arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Meget bra 7,9
basert på 276 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 276 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,9
  • Verdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 6,5

8,4 Shirley L.
Canada
14 mars 2016
Nice spot close to the airport
A clean and pleasant hotel just 2 minutes from a great white-sand beach and crystal-clear ocean!

9,6 Ramona W.
Østerrike
25 februar 2016
All fine.
Very friendly owner. Clean. Helpful.

9,2 gregor G.
Tyskland
10 februar 2016
good airport hotel not far from the beach
breakfast costs extra.

10 Kateryna M.
Ukraina
08 februar 2016
Per
perfect place to stay
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended

5,3 Kaire L.
Estland
17 januar 2016
Unreachable staff
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...

8 ilario L.
Canada
23 desember 2015
very clean, nice people running the place
price ,location, cleanliness
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location

6,7 Zaw H.
Singapore
29 november 2015
Nice Place to Stay
Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !

9,3 Karen T.
Australia
26 november 2015
Great stay
The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.

7,7 Joanne C.
Malaysia
14 november 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport
Clean, location, cheap
Satisfied

9,7 Sarah T.
Malaysia
09 november 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri
CLeanliness