Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 79 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 79 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 5,9
Sorter etter

Hector fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2014
Good value hotel for nightlife folks
Good value
Stay was good, the only issue is the noise from next door open restaurants and live bands. So this is good for night life types
Skrevet 29 oktober 2014

Emmanuel fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Close and easy to get to the nightlife
It was small, handy to the attractions of Patong and very reasonably priced.
It was great. Staff are really laid back and not in your face. Perfect to chill or hit the bars.
Skrevet 18 september 2014

Xin fra Kina
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
good experience, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, close to beach
we spend two wonderful night in this hotel, although we changed room due to the facility isuue.
Skrevet 29 mai 2014

Ivan fra Serbia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
Standard room was not our cup of tea
Girl at the reception was really nice and friendly, nice location
The standard room is without real window. It has one window that is facing the wall (20 cm from the wall). There is no elevator, and I couldn't connect to WiFi (and we had 3 smartphones and a tablet, and had no issue on other location in Thailand). This was worst hotel out of other hotels I've booked in Thailand, and it was not cheapest.
Skrevet 21 februar 2014

Caijun fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Nice location, basic hotel, bed, fridge & shower
1 min to beach, nice staff
quite good, budget hotel, 1 min to beach, bed, fridge & shower with hot water, no window, no lift, very friendly staff.
Skrevet 13 februar 2014

Molly fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Excellent value, clean rooms, a bit noisy
The staff was incredibly kind in welcoming us and ensuring we were comfortable. Location is super close to the beach (like 2 min walk?) and near a ton of restaurants, bars and shopping.
We had a great stay at the Patong Rose. It was located in the center of everything so it got really noisy at night but overall, incredible value and wonderful staff.
Skrevet 28 november 2013

peiian fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Friendly staff, comfortable room, quiet place
Room, location & valueable
I feel comfortable to stay in Patong Rose Guesthouse, the room was clean & quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The guesthouse location was just few step walking to the beach and the famous street - Bangla street.
Skrevet 05 november 2013

Danny fra USA
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
its just ok
close to the beach
It was ok staff and owner was great and loads of restaurants around. The aircon was bad in the first night so we told the owner and he didn't know what to say so he gave us a small room which aircon was bad too motorbike rental was great 200 baht a day wouldn't really recommend to anyone but it's cheap and close to the beach but if your a family stay in kata beach
Skrevet 22 august 2013

Steven fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
Location, staff, great value for money
Location, staff, great value for money
Kalle and Ning are fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Skrevet 17 august 2013

Steven fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
Great location, fabulous staff, great value
Location, staff, great value for money
fabulous hosts. The guesthouse is in a great location with plenty of places to shop, dine, drink and get massages right on the doorstep. The beach is about a 2 minute walk away which is really handy. Only complaint is the noise/music from a nearby resort/hotel which goes until 2:00 AM most nights. The guesthouse can't really control that though. All in all, a great stay at this friendly little guesthouse. If I go to Patong again, would stay at Patong Rose Guesthouse again, no problems at all.
Skrevet 08 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: