arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2609 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2609 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4

Trond N.
Norge
06 august 2009
God beliggenhet.
God beliggenhet, fine basseng.
Mye grønt områder rundt basseng gir endel mygg. WiFi kun i lobby, dårlig dekning på rom.
Hotell med fin beliggenhet, store fine bassengområder, men det var endel mygg, spesielt om kvelden. Prøve å få koble opp på WiFi, men stadig problemer, dårlig dekning på den delen av hotellet hvor vi bodde.Rom var greie, bra renhold men sengene kunne vært bedre. Etter 5 netter var det greit å skifte hotell, alle vi fire var ganske stive i kroppen pga harde madrasser.

Juan G.
Australia
21 juli 2016
Good Staff
free Wi-Fi Please .

Mohamad S.
Malaysia
20 juli 2016
Nearby Bangla Rd
Hotel location is good. Plenty of nice food nearby. Got back alley to Patong beach and very near to Bangla Rd

Andrew B.
Storbritannia
20 juli 2016
Phuket holiday
Hotel is quite old now but functional. One pool was out of operation for refurbishment but main pool good. Disappointed that they ran out of ice cream after 2 days and none available for next 5 days. Could not believe that we were charged separately for wifi. 650 baht for 7 days and the wifi was very slow and disappointing. Had to log in up to 10 times a day. I believe there are cheaper and better options available nearby.

Lucky H.
Indonesia
10 juli 2016
Rude staff, sub standard hotel
After reading the agoda reviews, I thought we are going to have a great time in this hotel. But starting from check-in, I could feel I was wrong. He staff here think we are staying for free, such rudeness in everything. I felt we were in a prison. No this, no that. No kindness or the usual Thai courtesy can be seen. Facilities wise, this hotel is dated, dirty and smelly carpets. Too much noise due to repairs in all the 5 days we stayed. The soap and shampoo dispenser were flimsy and pressing the dispenser makes it to come out of its place and fall down. On the first day it broke after falling down, it wasnot replaced until checkout. And had a very bad argument when they charged it in our bill but eventually had to pay for their mistake. Even when donot disturb, the cleaning guys comes in. I could go on and on with this awful hotel which made my phuket trip miserable. Please avoid this hotel.

Cheng F.
Malaysia
02 juli 2016
Good experience
Overall is good experience , the bad point is a lot mosquito during I stay.

PRABAHARAN B.
Storbritannia
17 juni 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location

dinesh S.
India
10 juni 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.

Stephanie H.
Storbritannia
07 juni 2016
Good hotel and great location
The hotel was in a great location to the bars and mall. Taxi and tour services were also easily accessible. The beach was a short walk away. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, in particular the manager who allowed us to continue our stay in the upgraded room. The only issue I had was booking the hotel airport transfer as I did not receive a response from the hotel so we caught a taxi from the airport. Overall I am pleased with my stay and would definitely stay again.

Desmond P.
Australia
05 juni 2016
Hotel Okay but the WiFi was poor
Generally an okay hotel. Paid for wifi in my room but to slow and on occasions unable to connect. The free wifi in the coffee shop was not a lot better.