arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2600 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2600 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4

7 Trond N.
Norge
06 august 2009
God beliggenhet.
God beliggenhet, fine basseng.
Mye grønt områder rundt basseng gir endel mygg. WiFi kun i lobby, dårlig dekning på rom.
Hotell med fin beliggenhet, store fine bassengområder, men det var endel mygg, spesielt om kvelden. Prøve å få koble opp på WiFi, men stadig problemer, dårlig dekning på den delen av hotellet hvor vi bodde.Rom var greie, bra renhold men sengene kunne vært bedre. Etter 5 netter var det greit å skifte hotell, alle vi fire var ganske stive i kroppen pga harde madrasser.

8 PRABAHARAN B.
Storbritannia
17 juni 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location

7,6 dinesh S.
India
10 juni 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.

8,8 Stephanie H.
Storbritannia
07 juni 2016
Good hotel and great location
The hotel was in a great location to the bars and mall. Taxi and tour services were also easily accessible. The beach was a short walk away. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, in particular the manager who allowed us to continue our stay in the upgraded room. The only issue I had was booking the hotel airport transfer as I did not receive a response from the hotel so we caught a taxi from the airport. Overall I am pleased with my stay and would definitely stay again.

6,4 Desmond P.
Australia
05 juni 2016
Hotel Okay but the WiFi was poor
Generally an okay hotel. Paid for wifi in my room but to slow and on occasions unable to connect. The free wifi in the coffee shop was not a lot better.

7,2 yaravi R.
Australia
03 juni 2016
Unfriendly staff
Apart from the restaurant and housekeeping staff the rest where unfriendly

8,4 Colin M.
Storbritannia
03 juni 2016
Rugby Tour
Great location. Clean and two decent size pools.

8,8 Cheu C.
Malaysia
25 mai 2016
Comfortable stay
Hotel location is convenient, walking distance to places of happenings. furniture looks old but room is spacious and clean, staffs are friendly.

8,4 NUR S.
Malaysia
24 mai 2016
Good location!
The location is superb!

8 Murray J.
Australia
24 mai 2016
very good hotel
Very pleasant location near Bangla road, great Security ,excellent friendly helpful staff, only found the Steak house on the 8th floor on last night ,it was a sensational meal and value priced ,will be going back to this restaurant