Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2646 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2646 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Carey fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2012
Nice location staff less attentative than before
Location
We have stayed at the hotel many times over the last 7 years. Each time we go back the staff become less interested than before. Slowly becoming tired and run down. Location is excellent for nightlife. There was no hotwater for 3 full days of our stay and staff seemed disinterested. Upon checkout the hotel attempted to charge us for many items which were not consumed during our stay, i.e cans of softdrink from the minibar etc.
Skrevet 21 februar 2012

John fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2012
Comfortable Hotel
Close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
Delux room was very spacious in new section. Very quiet away from poolside but rooms adjacent to pool suffer from noise of foot traffic walking past at all hours. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at all times.
Skrevet 20 februar 2012

Deborah fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 8 netter i februar 2012
Great location, block from beach,
Well cared, for breakfasts were vast and plentiful, pools clean, staff friendly and helpful
Patong resort is situated in the heart of the shopping area and right across the road from the shopping mall. The beach is a short block away. The resort is surrounded by plenty of places to eat. Only negative was the beds were extremely firm. Very good tailor with excellent service one minute from the door.
Skrevet 19 februar 2012

TUE fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
awesome hotel
everything
amazing hotel staff. location is just fair enough from bangla road to avoid the noise but still close enough to walk
Skrevet 19 februar 2012

Jayendra fra Mauritius
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2011
Very nice hotel
The Room.
Nice hotel situated approx 2 minutes walk from the beach. The room are big enough for your comfort and parties Also situated to the well known street "Bangla Road" where all the parties takes place. Unfortunately didn't had a chance to order room service, was too busy outside. I would definitely recommend Patong Resort.
Skrevet 18 februar 2012

Loan fra Vietnam
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2012
ok
Location
The hotel is good location
Skrevet 17 februar 2012

John fra Vietnam
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2012
Big hotel room s spacious
Honest staffs
Our room was hpgareaded to de luxe room beautiful big and clean.. I left my celfone in my room when I checked out and found out when I get to the airport.. I called the hotel and they found it. And willing to cooperate how to get my celfone back.
Skrevet 07 februar 2012

Alexander fra Tyskland
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Unfriendly!
lareg pool
Good location, clean rooms and bathrooms, large swimming pool as expected for this price category. However, being many years in Thailand, I always believed, I know how the “Land of smiles” works, but I have not yet experienced such unfriendly and unmotivated staff, even for Phuket standards. No greetings, no smile no emotions sat all. I’m a very easy guest, I was on business, stayed only two nights and did not need any more than a bed, no special requests. But the staff experience make me not to come back to this hotel.
Skrevet 23 januar 2012

PETER fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 12 netter i desember 2011
Great central Patong location
Comfortable rooms, 2 swimming pools in a central beachside location
a centrally located hotel in patong but still in a quiet location. the hotel is a five minute walk from the beach and the same to the shopping streets. for those who don't want to go to the beach, the hotel has two good-sized swimming pools. the staff are friendly and conscientious. the rooms are clean, large and each of them has a tvwith 60 channels in multiple languages, a room safe and a fridge. the hotel is family- friendly but also friendly towards single travellers and travellers of all ages. airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel.
Skrevet 23 januar 2012

Antonio fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2012
Central location in the heart of Pationg
Clean
enjoyed the stay the atmosphere and other guests made it pleasing. butb still close to the action on bagla rd and the beach.
Skrevet 20 januar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: