Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2646 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2646 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Sorter etter

Matthew fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Good hotel near the beach
Good location
Had a comfortable stay at Patong Resort, the location is great being only a five min walk to Patong beach and not much more to Bangla Road.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2012

CHINNY fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Great Hotel nice location
Swimming Pool Is nice
Patong resort is great hotel for couple & family , is very near market for shopping and Bangla road is just 15min walking distance , a lot of money changers in the night market.Jucyelon Big Shopping Mall is just walking distance 15min,u can try the Mihun Soup at Bazaan , opposite of Bangla Boxing Stadium .
Skrevet 19 oktober 2012

Brett fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Convenient location, unremarkable hotel.
Location
The reception area was very grand, however my room was much less flashy. For the rate, I guess I didn't expect much more. It was clean and reasonably spacious, although slightly dated. A couple of things I found irritating - there is no pin number safe, you need to go to reception to pay a deposit for a key (which you then need to carry around). Also in my room, the power kept cutting out as the slot where the room card is inserted was ultra-temperamental. The hotel reception staff were annoying, when checking out they took forever, chatting amongst themselves and didn't communicate the fact they were checking my room, leaving me wondering whether I'd been processed. I was only there one night, and I'm kind of glad I wasn't there for more. I would recommend spending a little more and get somewhere a little nicer.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2012

Sean fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Great Value for Money
Excellent Location. Minutes to Beach, Jungceylon shopping mall.
I signed up through Agoda's 50% special. Room was a little small and wasn't particularly luxuriously furnished. But it was clean and sufficient for my requirements. Location is excellent right in the heart of the Patong beach area. Swimming pool is nice, but no gym. Overall, great value for money.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2012

Matthew fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location
2 Pools, good size rooms
Staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. The pool areas were very comfortable and also able to get a message pool side was very relaxing.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2012

FAN fra Kina
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
great location
great location
Great location. 2 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very quite environment, even though it's near the centre. Room size is large. Nice room services. But the hotel functions are a little bit old.
Skrevet 16 oktober 2012

Charlotte fra Norge
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff
Nice room
The resort was really nice and close to everything
Skrevet 16 oktober 2012

ana fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Great service and location
I love the hotel's room where I stayed
the hotel have 2 buildings, i stayed in the main one on the 4th floor, it was a nice , spacious room. however the view was not nice since i have a little terrace looking to all the houses roof . also for a deluxe room i was expecting bathrobes and sleepers. there are 2 swimming pools, the nice one is in the old building or wing 1, also there are some rooms on the ground floor looking to the pool and tropical garden with a really nice terrace. so next time i will choose this hotel again but i will request a deluxe premium room in the wing #1.
Skrevet 15 oktober 2012

peter fra
Familie med eldre barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 7 netter i september 2012
Good resort
great service, freindly staff
All good will recommend. Family freindly, great location,great staff, pools good ect ect.
Skrevet 15 oktober 2012

Dattatraya fra India
Familie med små barn
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Great location but pricey ..
LOcation
Great location but pricey considering the facilities, front desk guys were not cooperative at all and moreover they have charged me more for minibar .i consumed 4 items but they charged me 10 items ..was not having enough time to fight with them and din't settled with my deposit of 100baht for adapter ..
Skrevet 12 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: