Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,7
basert på 2623 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 2623 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 7,4
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Darryl M.
Australia
20 februar 2014
Very pleasant, comfortable and clean hotel,
comfortable room, clean hotel, attentative staff
very comfortable stay, great room, centrally located to all attractions, beach, attentative staff, nice pools

Muthu V.
Malaysia
18 februar 2014
we had a most wonderful valentines dinner
Everything was just a walking distance to the beach, restaurants and shopping
I and my wife enjoyed our 3 days. Just relaxing and staffs we re very friendly

devrim S.
Tyrkia
15 februar 2014
we are happy...
centre of city,clean,new...
All is ok...we are happy to stay agoda's hotel...about many years I choose my hotels from agoda..and share mu experience...

Hetendra H.
Sør-Afrika
10 februar 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff, big rooms
Location, Cleanliness, Nightlife
Throughly enjoyed our stay at Patong Resort, great location and super friendly staff. Very nive travell desk to assist with activity bookings. Breakfast was good, pool side resturant excellent light meals and refreshing drinks. Easy access from both sides of hotel to shopping and beaches as well as spa's and resturants. Internet not free in room, though there is free internet available until 11pm near the reception.Friendly staff accomodating for reasonable late checkout. Awesome stay.

trisha M.
Sør-Afrika
07 februar 2014
great location definately not 4 star.friendly staf
locartion,staff,clean
great stay great location,, rooms need to improve, towels are old, beds are hard. old fashioned furniture

tim S.
USA
02 februar 2014
It was ok to good
Location, friendly staff, clean
Overall my stay was good. The location is excellent very close to Bangla road and the beach. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the wi-fi was not free and seemed very expensive to me. Other than the the place was good. The rooms although not big are clean. Airport transfer was arranged without a hitch. Keep in mind it is about 45 minutes from Patong to the airport so plan accordingly. Overall a nice experience.

Bayanjargal B.
Mongolia
02 februar 2014
very confortable
good location, near to the beach, nice swimmingpool

Hee K.
Sør-Korea
02 februar 2014
bad staffs, called police with minor complaints
nothings, too much fee, bad staffs
i paid extra money for dirty towel and complained my payment. hotel manager called police with this minor issue. be careful of this worst hotel. and, staffs with poor english speaking. i think chinese owner was interested in only money. too bad

Konstantino A.
Australia
31 januar 2014
Pleasant
Central location and not too much noise pollution
Enjoyable and relaxing. It was just a quick stroll away from the beach, shopping centre, restaurants and nightlife.

See W.
Malaysia
31 januar 2014
pleasant
location, room size and cool breeze
pleasant. breakfast can be improve by changing more food options