arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Meget bra 7,8
basert på 448 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Meget bra



fra 448 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 9,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 7,6

9,7 Luzviminda M.
Filippinene
26 desember 2015
Nice hotel
Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants

9,3 Adrian L.
Singapore
26 desember 2015
Great
Facilities,staff,dininh
Everything is good except location

8,3 Lee C.
Malaysia
10 desember 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same
Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool

10 Sharen A.
Australia
08 desember 2015
Paradise
amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.

10 Sharen A.
Australia
08 desember 2015
Loved it
Pools and location
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return

8 NOEL M.
Australia
04 november 2015
Great Location
Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
I would come back again

9,3 Lars N.
Sverige
01 november 2015
Patong Merlin First stay
Service, cleanliness, location

10 Shaune B.
Australia
27 oktober 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!
Service, Food & Location
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!

8,3 Lyn S.
Australia
18 oktober 2015
merlin
swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.

9 laura A.
Australia
29 september 2015
Review
Staff were very friendly. Good was great. Good atmosphere at hotel loby. Great location
Excellent. We loved it and would definetly come back