Glimrende 8,1
basert på 857 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 857 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

David fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Paul fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 15 netter i juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Greg fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 11 netter i juli 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Skrevet 05 august 2016

Kien fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Skrevet 30 juli 2016

david fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

YONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Tan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Amir fra New Zealand
Par
Superior
Opphold på 13 netter i juli 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

barry fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

Dalbir fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: