Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 849 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 849 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,1

YONG C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Tan H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

Amir A. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 13 netter i juli 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

barry P. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Skrevet 03 juli 2016

Dalbir S. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Skrevet 30 juni 2016

VOON C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible
Skrevet 21 juni 2016

Michael B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Great location in the heart of Patong
I thought the place was reasonably priced for New Year. Nice rooftop hotel with decent views over the Patong hills. Rooms aren't overly great though and very basic. Overall decent value for money.
Skrevet 26 mai 2016

Paul W. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i mai 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room
Skrevet 22 mai 2016

Paul T. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i april 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.
Skrevet 10 mai 2016

Craig B. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 9 netter i april 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.
Skrevet 09 mai 2016