arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 838 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 838 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,1
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,0
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,1

Paul T.
Storbritannia
10 mai 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.

Craig B.
Australia
09 mai 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

Chu Y.
Malaysia
28 april 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

Harold U.
USA
24 april 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Australia
23 april 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Australia
23 april 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

Abu J.
Malaysia
18 april 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

David S.
Storbritannia
11 april 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

Dirk C.
Belgia
11 april 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

Tihomir K.
Thailand
08 april 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍