Veldig bra 7,8
basert på 1214 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1214 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Gwee fra Singapore
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Excellent for its location
Patong Beach Hotel is centrally located within Patong Beach. It is very accessible. The hotel is also near several seafood restaurants namely Patong Seafood restaurant and a number of western food joints. It is also a good location as it is very close to Bangla Road.
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Ian fra Australia
Par
Superior twin eller dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
great hotel great location
Room was beautiful overlooking pool. Staff very friendly
Skrevet 16 september 2016

raed fra Israel
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2015
nice clean hotel in patong center
5 minutes walk to bangla road. clean rooms. didn't try breakfast there. had a cabaret show one night with nice dinner. clean swimming pool. very nice staff. overall a good place to stay
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Jose fra Australia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2016
Accomodation
The pool access room in the Sunrise wing was so relaxing and the helpful and friendly staff made for a great stay. This is the 3rd time we've stayed at this Hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to book again in the future.
Skrevet 12 september 2016

SHOOK fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Love this place
Very good location
Skrevet 12 september 2016

Wang fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good location and quietly
Old fashioned, even room light can't off Receptionist surliness Don't stay next time
Skrevet 08 september 2016

WIN fra Myanmar
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Location is great, facilities are poor
- Location is great. - Price is economic. - Room service is everyday. - Old room. - Towels are poor quality and old. - No toothbrush and toothpaste.
Skrevet 04 september 2016

DUARTE fra Macao
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior rom
Opphold på 16 netter i august 2016
Nice Hotel
I do think they should have a SPA and massage service.
Skrevet 02 september 2016

Hei fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior rom
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Skrevet 26 august 2016

Naeemah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior rom
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Skrevet 24 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: