arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 1591 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1591 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2

Neil B.
Filippinene
08 juli 2016
Good
Stayed for a night but I enjoyed the pool and the beach nearby. The staffs are not so welcoming.

Stephanus B.
Thailand
08 juli 2016
On the beach
We paid more for the beach level/facing rooms and it was worth every cent. It's not a top class hotel but our location was absolutely outstanding 100%

Arindam D.
India
07 juli 2016
Good value for money. Great location!
Hotel is very well located and great value for money. Neat and clean rooms which are well furnished. What else do you need! Some might miss facilities like spa or gym, but we were not looking for them so didn't mind. I would be staying here again!

Danai T.
Hellas
06 juli 2016
Totally different from the pictures
Is placed in a good location close to shops and to the sea,but the service is bad,stuff can't speak English,internet connection is very poor in the rooms,the breakfast is average,the agent sitting downstairs is a total cheat you can find many cheaper tours in the small agencies around the hotel.

Clarence T.
Canada
01 juli 2016
Front office staff were very rude
Front office staff were rude and unhelpful. Restaurant staff were polite and provided good service. The rooms really need upgrading, air conditioning one of our rooms leaked really badly.

zhi N.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
Nice resort location.
Nice resort location (but i regret to choose city view) , worth for the price. highlight things is room looks dark and old facility.

stephen S.
Australia
23 juni 2016
Old in need of repair
The rate was good but the rooms are very old and need refurbishing. The room that I had was very noisy and sleeping was difficult. All the staff could do was laugh and tell me that it was the hot water system making the noise

Jonas H.
Sverige
20 juni 2016
Patong Bay Garden
Pool & restaurant area was good. Rooms the AC wasn't great

Quynh M.
Vietnam
20 juni 2016
Never come back
It wet, even air conditioner can not use dry function, everything at room is wet and bad smell

Zonghai P.
Kina
18 juni 2016
Nice Hotel, but some facilities not good enough
Very nice location, just on beach and close to Bangla road. Not noisy. But AC is noisy, and leak from bathtub. In general, very nice and worthy.