Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 1599 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1599 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mat/middag 7,2
Sorter etter

Philip P. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Very Nice Hotel
I had an excellent stay here. I actually booked another hotel for my stay in Phuket. I made a mistake with the dates (had to be 1 day earlier) but booking.com nor the hotel was very helpful. So i just booked this hotel rather than pay THB 1600 to cancel my booking. Anyway, this hotel did not disappoint. Free buffet breakfast was great, welcome drinks, pool. The room i got was very elegant and clean - and its a plus that there was a veranda for smoking. Bed was very comfortable and staff were nice. Nothing to complain about.
Skrevet 14 juli 2016

Sam W. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good hotel
I stayed here during the winter season for about $35 a night. It was probably one of the better if not best locations on patong beach.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016

Neil B. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
Stayed for a night but I enjoyed the pool and the beach nearby. The staffs are not so welcoming.
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Stephanus B. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
On the beach
We paid more for the beach level/facing rooms and it was worth every cent. It's not a top class hotel but our location was absolutely outstanding 100%
Skrevet 08 juli 2016

Arindam D. fra India
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good value for money. Great location!
Hotel is very well located and great value for money. Neat and clean rooms which are well furnished. What else do you need! Some might miss facilities like spa or gym, but we were not looking for them so didn't mind. I would be staying here again!
Skrevet 07 juli 2016

Danai T. fra Hellas
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2016
Totally different from the pictures
Is placed in a good location close to shops and to the sea,but the service is bad,stuff can't speak English,internet connection is very poor in the rooms,the breakfast is average,the agent sitting downstairs is a total cheat you can find many cheaper tours in the small agencies around the hotel.
Skrevet 06 juli 2016

Clarence T. fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2016
Front office staff were very rude
Front office staff were rude and unhelpful. Restaurant staff were polite and provided good service. The rooms really need upgrading, air conditioning one of our rooms leaked really badly.
Skrevet 01 juli 2016

zhi N. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice resort location.
Nice resort location (but i regret to choose city view) , worth for the price. highlight things is room looks dark and old facility.
Skrevet 29 juni 2016

stephen S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Old in need of repair
The rate was good but the rooms are very old and need refurbishing. The room that I had was very noisy and sleeping was difficult. All the staff could do was laugh and tell me that it was the hot water system making the noise
Skrevet 23 juni 2016

Jonas H. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Patong Bay Garden
Pool & restaurant area was good. Rooms the AC wasn't great
Skrevet 20 juni 2016