Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5440 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5440 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Nur fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior uten utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Value for money
Spacious room, close many restaurants
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Ken fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
good
good
Skrevet 29 september 2016

ricky fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 10 netter i september 2016
10 day stay
We stayed off peak season so the value for money was very good. The location was far enough from the hectic nightlife but within easy walking distance to everything. The staff need to learn some manners, just because it is the low season does,t mean you can slacken off.
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Worley fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good location
Good location, walking distance to restaurants, the beach, mall and massage parlors. The breakfast was good but repetitive, pool and sundeck roof for sun bathing would have been nice if it was not raining. I just disliked the staff because they seem to pay more attention to Western and Korean/Japanese guests compared to Southeast Asians. We paid the same amount of money for the hotel anyway, why the different treatment?
Skrevet 18 september 2016

Fui fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
great stay
it is clean and friendly to child. The pool access and 2bedroom stay with living hall is very suitable for family travel with elderly and young children. Microwave facility in the 2bedroom stay is a great convenient for us.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Fui fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
great stay
convenient for family travel with elderly and young children. clean and quiet.
Skrevet 08 september 2016

sudirman fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
A nice place to sleep.
If you are planning to have activity at Phuket,this is the place to stay.Quiet place & not really far from Jungceylon.Big room & clean.Breakfast not much selection but still nice & tasty.
Skrevet 07 september 2016

CHIEHI fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

paul fra Australia
Par
Grande superior
Opphold på 7 netter i august 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Skrevet 02 september 2016

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Skrevet 21 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: