Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5435 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5435 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Hui fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location with spacious room
Quite but near to the beach and all the Hotspot
Room are spacious, morning having dinner beside the pool. Close to Bangla Road where all the night life hot spot is there. 5 mins walk can reach the patong beach and 10 mins walk can reach Junceylon Mall. It not located beside the main road but step out from hotel walk to main road only will take you a minutes and number of restaurant just in front of you.
Skrevet 29 november 2012

Breon fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, nice big room
Big, clean room, back off the road so pleasant and quiet
Location is good, back from the main road, so nice and quiet. Room was big and clean, with nice balcony over the pool, plus a window seat. Buffet breakfast was limited in terms of options, but was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 29 november 2012

Haryati fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Cozy Hotel for family with kid, away from Nitelife
Near to food eateries and there are a lot of local tour counters just ooutside the hotel area
i had booked the deluxe pool room but upon checking in, had been upgraded to suite pool access room without any additional charges. the location of hotel is calm and out of the traffic of patong town. overall the stay is nice and comfortable. improvement could be made in their breakfast varieties, as their choice is quite limited.
Skrevet 28 november 2012

Siew fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Far from the noise but closed to beach & shops
The hotel is quite, serve with welcome drink, room size is just right, staff speak simple English, safe box is available, daily housekeeping, nice swimming pool, breakfast is delicious with variety choices
The hotel is really quite and cozy, great for stay without interruption, very relaxing. My friend room got free upgrade but not our room, although we request both room together but not allowedhence we stay at seperate building. I our room also got free upgrade then everything will be perfect. The building that we stay the lift is under construction, hence have to climb to 3rd floor, fortunately the bell boy is very kind to bring up our luggage, so not a problem at all. The staff speak English, no communication problem. There is everyday housekeeping, change with clean towel. Pool towel is available at reception. The room come serve with dringking water and instant coffee and tea. I will definately recommend this hotel and will come again.
Skrevet 28 november 2012

Siew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Nice hotel, quite with big room
The hotel is quite, nice staff, strategic location within walking distance to beach, shops
My friend like the free upgraded room with pool view. Aircond very cool. Clean hotel. Good breakfast, beautiful swimming pool. Within walking distance to beach, Bangla street and shopping centre. There is free WIFI but no connection, don't know what is the problem. Overall we satisfied with the hotel and staff.
Skrevet 28 november 2012

David fra Irland
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great staff, very clean and great location
Top class hotel with excellent swimming pool and gym facilities. Perfect location for the main nightlife on Bangda Road.
Skrevet 27 november 2012

Carol fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2012
Great Hotel Great location
Beautiful swimming pool and surroundings
We totally injoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Great location especially the Deluxe Pool access. Staff were friendly and helpfull,we will stay there again.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Lisa fra Australia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2012
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service
Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Teo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
free upgrade to suite
the environment and the room
We are very happy with this hotel, we got free room upgrade to deluxe pool access suite, the room is spacious and the service is good.
Skrevet 26 november 2012

Poon fra Canada
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Great hotel and location
The hotel room was large and comfortable.
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Skrevet 25 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: