Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5406 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Craig P. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2012
New Superior Rooms are great!
Position, breakfast and rooms.
This time in a superior room instead of deluxe. These are completely renovated to a modern and comfortable state. In fact we were the first one in the room we had sinse being renovated.Very enjoyable time except for the sometimes grumpy staff and limited coffe and sugar supplies in the room.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

John G. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Good hotel with helpful staff and good location.
Good location within walking distance of all the action. The staff was very helpful and made the stay very nice. The breakfast was good and the amenities were well kept.
Overall a good stay at a good hotel with good amenities and staff. The only gripe I had was every room had a login and password for the internet and it seemed that only one device could use it at a time which was a pain, but manageable. I would login on my phone and then with my computer and my phone would suddenly disconnecting a few minutes after my computer connected.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Salman S. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!
Just 10mins walk to the beach. Lovely toilets.
Though it is a good 50 mins drive from the Phuket (HKT) Airport, the rest of the tourist attractions which we planned to visit were really close. Hotel room is spacious with a cozy corner that I loved. The bed was king sized with a hard mattress, so had a sound sleep. The housing keeping is also good. Breakfast is standard, no complaints there. If you plan to have your meals here, the menu is also priced competitively. All in all, a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend!!
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Mitchell E. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel nice location
Set off the street so its quiet and lovely pool
best hotel i have stayed in patong! about 10 minute walk to beach and club street. close to shopping centre and markets next door. lovely rooms and very helpful staff. cheap cocktails at happy hour
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Muhammad S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Clean hotel, average service standard
clean hotel, great location, price
location of hotel is good. room is clean and all necessary toileteries are given. hotel staff are mostly friendly. i would rate their breakfast buffet as average. overall quite a pleasant hotel.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Wendy L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
nice hotel!
i like swimming pool
walking distance to Patong beach, breakfast buffet is not much choice, but consider not bad. environment is clean and peaceful. staff is very friendly and helpful, mini bus or local tour can seek for their assistance. like for the room decoration, feel warm. can sit at the balcony and view the simming pool.
Skrevet 02 desember 2012

Winson Y. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Nice hotel and swimming pool
Quiet nice swimming pool
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive:)
Skrevet 02 desember 2012

Winson Y. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Nice hotel with amazing swimming pool
Quiet , nice swimming pool and garden
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Skrevet 02 desember 2012

Winson Y. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Nice hotel
Amazing swimming pool, quiet and clean
Nice hotel with a amazing swimming pool and small garden. It is about 10 mins away from Patong beach, so it is not noisy at all except the bed in room 1509 which got some problem. Overall, it is a really nice hotel to stay and will choose it again next time if it not too expensive
Skrevet 02 desember 2012

Paul M. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2012
Decent accommodation well located + friendly staff
Only 2 mins walk from bars shops, but just far enough to be outside of the bussle
Friendly Hotel staff, especially the team on the bar!! Breakfast we good and at a decent time after a nioght out. The gym was ok albeit basic. Could benefit from a water cooler and a sound/tv system in there to train to.
Skrevet 30 november 2012