Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5435 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5435 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Holly fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2012
Good location but reception was terrible.
Close to beach, shopping centre, markets, quiet.
paid for deluxe pool view, got room 1209 with the balcony behind the waterfall so the view was gravel and rocks and just barely some blue pool. when queried, we were told as we were on a voucher - that is what you get, yet happy to display an agoda award. also because we had a short stay (6 nights). shame after we had such positive experiences in hotel de bangkok and samui natien. breakfast was good, but other meals were ordinary.
Skrevet 19 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jamil fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
Nice place to stay and close to shopping area.
Confortable family room, but aircond need servicing.
My stay was great and would like to stay there again. Big parking space for those who drive there.
Skrevet 17 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jamil fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Great room with big space. Very confortable.
Swimming pool.
Like to stay here again. The only thing was the shopping areas is quite a distance from the hotel and need tut tut to travel around or else you be really tiring.
Skrevet 17 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fanny fra Bulgaria
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Nice hotel with big rooms and good service
Big rooms with pool view, varied breakfast, good service
Among the many choices in Patong Beach, Palmyra Patong Resort is a good one. Rooms are spacious and clean, service is friendly (not perfect but quite ok), breakfast is varied and fresh. Location is also pretty good.
Skrevet 16 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nurul fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
Very near to everywhr.
Room is nice.
Location of hotel is away from the noise yet its near to everywhere you want to go in patong such as bangla rd, jungceylon etc. Very near to kusuma seafood, the malaysian and thai couple restaurant. It is halal and has a nice variety of food. That's if you dont want to always eat indian halal food which is everywhere in patong. Walking out of the hotel into the streets you will have to walk past 2 massage parlour, one of it called the emotion spa is a very good place to relax your tired muscles. Very near to the hotel. After massage, you can just head back to your hotel straight and have a good rest. Overall, a convenient and pleasant stay in this hotel.
Skrevet 14 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

BEI fra Kina
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Good choice in Patong
Convenient location
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Lots of 7-11 and restaurants around. Walking distance to Jungceylon. The room is big and clean. The swimming pool looks nice but we didn’t have time to try. Breakfast is also ok. Overall it’s a good choice in Patong.
Skrevet 14 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NORAZMI fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Great location, food and spacious rooms
Far from the noise of the night life and traffic
Despite being on vacation but internet connection is still a necessity. Thus the free wifi is very useful for me to share beautiful moments on the resort island. Small but clean Swimming pool very exciting for my kids. I love the walkway leading to the main entrance of the hotel. Massage on the left and right of the hotel entrance is cheap and good. Although interiors are a bit outdated, but I can compromise with a relatively wide space room. For family villa, minimal kitchen equipment is available for guests who prefer to eat in the villa with his family. Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.
Skrevet 12 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ZHU fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Good Hotel
Great location
I spent 2 days with my family in the family villa. We had good exprience as the hotel was clean, spacious with good facilities. The location of the hotel was near to the beach, shopping mall and resuarants. I will definitely stay here again.
Skrevet 11 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

RAAJ fra India
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Average Hotel in a Good Location
Good Location
It is average hotel in a good location with costly tarriff. Hotel staff is not willing to accept any request from guests. They cannot even provide an adapter on request. Even food options for breakfast is limited for vegetarians.
Skrevet 10 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Joyce fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Good location
Very merticulous about small items and not very helpful
We are a family with very young toddlers. Partial of the hotel was under renovation but they weren't considerate enough to give us our rooms right where the renovation blocks are and a very high floor with no lift service. But they allowed us to change to a family villa on the ground floor after we request. ( but the manager was stern n not quite willing to do so). We asked if they can help us call a cab to go out because of heavy rain but they refused. Alot of Mosquitos too at the premise and the villa is quite run down... Overall the pool is nice. Breakfast so-so. Patong is not as friendly as we experienced the last visit..
Skrevet 10 desember 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: