Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5437 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5437 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Michael fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 15 netter i februar 2013
Not good value
Not much that I found I liked.
Lack of good Service for the price paid.Would not re visit.
Skrevet 12 mars 2013

Yet fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great Location
good location and comfortable room size
The hotel was recommended by a friend for its good location. it is near Patong beach, about 10-15 min walk from the front of the hotel. About 15min walk to this really huge shopping mall. Hotel is at a comfortable distance away from the happening Bangla street with all the nightlife (Pubs & beer), opp the shopping mall. there are lots of massage places around, affordable and pretty (~400bhat for Thai massage). The room was big enough for an additional bed. Clean room too.
Skrevet 12 mars 2013

HATEM fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2012
Great location great rooms
So close to everything
Perfect location , great clean room , close to everything ................................
Skrevet 12 mars 2013

Ori fra Israel
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Nice hotel
Good position
Good hotel. The hoel is very good and very beautiful. The location is amazing,on the beach , very very quiet and calm atmosphere. It is far away from all the party area ao you dont get all the noise from the parties. It is five minutes walk from the very central area so its very comfortable. The only problem is that you need to walk up hill a little bit to get to your room, if you have problem walking or if you are lazy its not the place for you. The breakfast is very good , full and rich. Also have a massage near the pool, they are very good as well. The staff is nice. The rooms are very beautiful.
Skrevet 12 mars 2013

Sheila fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 9 netter i februar 2013
staff really friendly and helpful
Located just off the Main Street in Patong, easy to walk everywhere, ie beach, Jungceylon shopping centre.
Would go back to the Palmyra because it was good value, nice rooms, good food and great staff. One complaint - smoking was allowed in the restaurant
Skrevet 11 mars 2013

Anna fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
Value for money and great location
Few minutes away from the beach, shops and night life
The hotel is situated in the middle of Patong. We were minutes away from the markets, restaurants, shops, beach, Bangla Road and nightlife. Although the room was very average it was good value for money. The service needs improvements. There was no room service. When we called reception to send an adapter to our room we were told we had to go down to the lobby ourselves to borrow an adapter and it didn't work and had to go down and return it. Bangkok Airways lost my luggage and returned my suitcase to the hotel. They were aware of the problem but would not take it to our hotel room we had to fetch it ourselves.
Skrevet 10 mars 2013

SIEW fra Singapore
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2013
lovely hotel with great staff
walkable distance to spas and malls.
walkable distance to spas and malls. might need to take cabs to airport and attractions.
Skrevet 08 mars 2013

Michael fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Small overcrowded hotel
Good location
We were expecting more from this hotel. It was overcrowded - impossible to swim in the pool as it was packed with people and kids. Photos on the website on most misleading - creative photography at its best. The pool is not as depicted (white plastic chairs!) and our room was so sparse as to be almost not furnished. Would not stay at this hotel again especially as the price was high and we could have stayed somewhere luxurious for the money. Breakfast was a free for all on a tiny terrace.
Skrevet 06 mars 2013

LAURENCE fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Fantastic Hotel perfect for Family Holidays, great
Nice and quite great location.
Very enjoyable 10 days in the heart of Patong, fantastic breakfasts, friendly attentitive staff.
Skrevet 05 mars 2013

Stephanie fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
lovely hotel in a good location
location, room size
We stayed at this hotel in Nov 2012. it was a lovely hotel with great service. room size great, staff were extremely friendly. I travelled with my 18 month old son and the staff were so lovely they would play with him at breakfast so i could get a few bites down and they were extremely responsive when my son went to the toilet in his cot. the downside would be that the airconditioning needs a good clean- both myself and another traveller became extremely ill on our trip and recieved treatment from the dr who said to leave the aircon off or the baby would becom ill also. I must say- in 40 degree heat this is almost impossible to do. Other than that- i would recommend this hotle for value for money and friendl staff
Skrevet 04 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: