arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5383 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5383 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Ryan M.
Storbritannia
14 desember 2015
Top Stay
Breakfast, spacious rooms, friendly staff.
Really good hotel, Very Happy with all aspects, location, staff, breakfast, pool, cleanliness Many thanks, I highly recommend.

Md R.
Singapore
13 desember 2015
Good Location and Good Value
Location, Big Room, Kitchenette
Lovely staffs, good location, spacious room. Very cosy. Pleasant stay.

Shiyin W.
Kina
13 desember 2015
Excelent ever experience
Best location, best staff, good room condition
I like the juices served each time we entered into the lobby. The staffs are so lovely, and they were smiling all the time. The rooms are goerous too. We booked a two- floor villa, which is close to the swimming poor and fitness room. The breskfast buffet is amazing. They are all good. The hotel location is close to the Jancelon shopping mall and the nightlife clubs, which is quite convinent and lovely. In all, we love this hotel.

YI Z.
Kina
08 desember 2015
small
clean
Swimming pool is too small. The breakfast is too simple. We cannot see the pool in the pool view room. There is a long distance to the beach.

Theresa S.
Australia
03 desember 2015
palmyra review
The pool,food,staff
I would rate it as being a nice place, reasonably central to all the different areas, friendly and helpful staff who helped me with wifi. However, wifi not the greatest

SIRIAT J.
Thailand
30 november 2015
Clean Calm Nice place
Clean Calm Good situated
We got the room in the top. Cannot see any view except construction. Hotel is clean and calm.

Devester M.
Singapore
29 november 2015
MARVELLOUS!!
clean, comfortable, good breakfast
GREAT STAY!

ASLAM N.
Hongkong
15 november 2015
Great location, nice & clean pool access room
Good location, clean hotel, reasonalbe price.
Good location, nice seafood restaurant and massages shop next to the hotel. 10 mins walk to Bangla road and the Mall. We stayes in the pool access room, its a clean and quiet room. We were happy to stay in the hotel.

ASLAM N.
Hongkong
15 november 2015
Clean hotel, Nice location, Close to everything
Nice pool access room, great location to everything, reasonable price for the room
It was a great stay in Palmyra. Great seafood restaurants and massages shop next to the hotel. Only 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and the mall. The room is clean and staffs are nice. It makes perfect to the trip.

Craig P.
Australia
11 november 2015
Quiet but great location
Location, quiet, breakfast
3rd visit and continues to deliver. Good breakfast and the rooms are clean. Pool clean and great location in Patong. Staff are friendly and delivers for all guests including families.