Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5406 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Alden O. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Quiet, Calm, and variety of Breakfast
Pool, Breakfast, Room
Palymira is nice hotel, little far from crowded and have great swimming pool also the breakfast is great because of variety food that can be choosen.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013

Maxim S. fra Israel
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
good expierence
clean large rooms, nice sweeming pool, central and quite location
the stuff was very friendly, this hotel has very central but still quite location just in the heart of Patong and very close to all attractions, including Jungceylon.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013

Shirjeel C. fra Pakistan
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Superb
Location, nice staff, luxury rooms
Excellent stay, will love to come again, the staff was very jolly and caring, super fast check in and out, comfy room, super location
Skrevet 14 juli 2013

Gabriel W. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2013
Relaxing and Cheap
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Enjoyable stay , quiet peaceful relaxing Only thing that freaked me was rats scurrying around but that was everywhere not just the hotel
Skrevet 14 juli 2013

RAY D. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 13 netter i juni 2013
Great Hotel, excellent value
Friendly Staff, great room and location
This was our third trip to Patong and the best Hotel so far.The room and Hotel provided great value for money.The staff from front desk right through to cleaners and maintainence men were all super friendly and always willing to help.The Hotel is a five or so minute walk to the main beach and about 7 or 8 to Jungceylon shopping mall and Bangla Rd.The Hotel is located in a quiet spot up a long driveway.The pool while not huge is really refreshing and there is a good pool bar that make great cocktails with happy hour daily 5-7pm.
Skrevet 14 juli 2013

Png H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
Nice hotel with clean rooms
Clean, quiet, peaceful and it's centrally located
it was a good stay, breakfast was pretty nice. it's a hotel that i would probably go back again..
Skrevet 13 juli 2013

ZHAN X. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Average
This is an average hotel
This is an average hotel, no big surprise, but not bad
Skrevet 13 juli 2013

Lily H. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Clean & value for money, good service
Clean & big room, Friendly staff, Value for money
The staff of palmyra are very friendly & helpful. With their recommendation, we had great experience at the restaurant with fantastic food & view. Special thanks to Que, Tangkwa, Ple & Jub.
Skrevet 12 juli 2013

anupreet S. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Very cooperative and friendly staff.
Friendly and cooperative staff. Especially ple and June. Good location. Nice and clean room.
Pleasant stay. Good value for money. Decent food. Friendly staff. Only disappointment is that there was no ironing facility.
Skrevet 12 juli 2013

Lee B. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Night life never stop in this part of the world
good breakfast,spacious room, fast internet
located within walking distance to all the major attractions. rooms are big and clean,bed was abit hard, could be improved on that. hotel is tucked nicely away from all the night life happenings that you can have a quiet and good night sleep
Skrevet 11 juli 2013