Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5435 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5437 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Paul fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 9 netter i juni 2013
It was all good, no problems.
Price, quality, free internet
All good - perfect. The pool and bar was fine, very good breakfasts. Good to have a safe in the room.
Skrevet 19 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sek fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
quiet, comfortable, and centrally location
quiet, comfortable, and centrally location
It is not a new hotel, but the hotel is well maintained. The room is large, clean and comfortable. But the choice of breakfast is limited. Overall stay is satisfactory.
Skrevet 17 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Donna fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 14 netter i juni 2013
Just Perfect
The Staff, the location and the cleanliness
We had a very memorable and enjoyable stay at Palmyra Resort. The staff were so wonderful - helpful and friendly (especially San - we miss him!). The resort as a whole was clean and well kept, and are rooms were well maintained and extremely clean. We stayed in a family villa which was very spacious and perfect for our family. I can highly recommend the location as it is far enough away from the nightclubs for peace and safety but only a few minutes walk to everything Patong has to offer. We will return.
Skrevet 17 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sook fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2013
comfortable and relax
I very satisfied their service and is a great location to stay.
I'm so happy to stay this resort and enjoy a good time with my friend but breakfast can improve due to almost the same everyday.
Skrevet 16 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hoiling fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Enjoyable
Hassle-free check in, friendly staff and big bedroom
The hotel is near the shopping district and not directly close to the streets at Patong area to be prone to noise nuisances. The hotel is also very near Patong beach where you can enjoy massages at 200 baht for an hour! In addition, it was close enough to the clubs and pubs where you can chill out and this means you can totally save on transport. Would be lovely if the hotel has a bigger swimming pool though. No complains there as we had a full day tour at James Bond Island. I would not recommend going there in July though as it was the monsoon season. It was definitely COLD in the sea! An enjoyable and happy stay overall!
Skrevet 16 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hoiling fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Fun and Hassle-free
helpful staff, big room and fast check-in
As our budget airline had some changes in the flight timing, we did a last minute booking for an additional night and thus 3 different bookings to be processed close to midnight. Nevertheless, the staff attending to us was helpful and combined our bookings together. In addition, as it was very late in the night, they have already lent out all the international adaptor to other rooms. We were at first disappointed and returned to our rooms. To our surprise, the hotel staffs rang our doorbell and lent us one after searching all the empty rooms! This was certainly services beyond expectation and I was truly impressed by it.
Skrevet 16 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leroux fra Sveits
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Simple room with bad mastress
acceptable pool, a smal fitness room and free wifi
Bed was really hard. Thank to the nice staff, we had a sort of extension mastres added under the sheets but it was still very hard. I won t recommend this hotel if you have any issue with your back. Poor breakfast, very disapointing food. For the rest, situation is quite close to everything and you can reach beach in under 10 min.
Skrevet 16 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alden fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Quiet, Calm, and variety of Breakfast
Pool, Breakfast, Room
Palymira is nice hotel, little far from crowded and have great swimming pool also the breakfast is great because of variety food that can be choosen.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maxim fra Israel
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
good expierence
clean large rooms, nice sweeming pool, central and quite location
the stuff was very friendly, this hotel has very central but still quite location just in the heart of Patong and very close to all attractions, including Jungceylon.
Skrevet 15 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shirjeel fra Pakistan
Familie med store barn
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Superb
Location, nice staff, luxury rooms
Excellent stay, will love to come again, the staff was very jolly and caring, super fast check in and out, comfy room, super location
Skrevet 14 juli 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: