Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5435 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5435 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Jennifer fra Canada
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Perfect Hotel!
The room was very large, nice and clean. The bed isn't the best but it's comfortable enough for a good nights sleep. The pool is fantastic and was never busy. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is close to food and drinks but far enough from the craziness. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend staying here!
Skrevet 13 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

diane fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
good value for money
Hotel located off street so quiet. 10 min walk to jung ceylon shops. 5 min to beach. Pool clean and pleasant
Skrevet 11 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Brian fra Canada
Par
Villa 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
I thought it was great
We stayed in a two bedroom bungalow because my wife snores Ha Ha The place was almost 3 levels it is huge a little bit dated but very clean And for the price you cannot beat it The staff were absolutely excellent a little bit of an English barrier sometimes but no big deal and a good 10 minute walk to the beach And great restaurants very close I would definitely stay there again
Skrevet 11 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Grande superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Good
Will come back again
Skrevet 05 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YANN fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Excellent value for money, but for breakfast
Great location: very close from bangla road yet slightly secluded and quiet, easy to get transportation. Good facilities with nice pool and recent fitness equipment, clean and spacious rooms. Average food and cramped breakfast location though, hard to get a quite coffee after a night out Limited English for some of the staff
Skrevet 02 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Doreen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grande superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2016
Comfortable and clean.
Less than 10 mins to the beach. Good breakfast. Love that they change my towel everyday. Very easy to find food, money exchange and tour.
Skrevet 08 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Youn fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Grande superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
quiet and clean
about 10 to 15 mins walk to the mall and bangla road. set back from the main road so its pretty quiet. staff were efficient and the rooms were clean and of a good size. pool was small and the breakfast was normal. no complaints.
Skrevet 22 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emanuel fra Sverige
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2016
.
.
Skrevet 19 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Perfect family trip to Phuket during holidays.
good location, delicious food, comfortable
Good
Skrevet 15 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yinli fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior uten utsikt
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
worth of money
comfy bed, location, nice pool
the location of the hotel is abit far away from the bangla street..it actually about 15 mins walking distance but the staff told us about 5 mins walking distance to bangla street.the room looks a bit old but is still acceptable. good service and airport transfer cost 1100 thai bath. worth to stay
Skrevet 11 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: