Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5437 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5437 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Sheau fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
Central location, clean and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, free wifi
Enjoyable stay with the clean and fairly big room, good breakfast buffet. Patong beach is a short walking distance away, good restaurants nearby and also shopping.
Skrevet 08 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Weiting fra Singapore
Gruppe
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Good location
Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, Spacious Room
Skrevet 03 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

peter fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2012
modern hotel in good location
modern clean room and attentative staff
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Skrevet 02 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Gene fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
The hotel is very clean, comfortable.
cleaness, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
It was pretty good experience. I been to this hotel twice and no disappointment each time. Friendly staffs.
Skrevet 01 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hailan fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
nice stay
nice people, clean room, close to beach
Skrevet 01 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Hailan fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
nice stay
Clean, close to city, nice people
Skrevet 01 november 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tat fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
Conveniently located, but poor staff services
Location, Clean
The hotel is conveniently located in the central area of Patong, easy access to tour package booth, and SPA along the main street. However the staff at reception is rather impolite. We have booked a day tour from a tour package booth outside the hotel. When the transfer shuttle arrived, the driver asked the reception for our boarding. However, the reception did not pass on the message and the driver moved on to the next hotel. We waited long enough and asked the reception for help to call the agent. However, the reception said they already informed us and we did not respond to them so they let the driver go. And the staff was not willing to explain to the travel agent even though the agent hardly spoke english. It was a frustrating experience and at last we have to find the agent and paid additional money to enjoy the tour the next day.
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

LUO fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
clean large room
pool、garden、center
comfotable room with a beatiful view of the garden and swimming pool.15minutes walk to juangcely shopping center , a block way to padong beach . Nice service with healthy breakfast
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jon fra USA
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Decent hotel for decent price
Central location, set back from main road and quiet
Decent hotel. Good breakfast, large, clean room for a decent price. Hotel sits back off the main road of Phuket which is good because the main road is noisy and loud! Room over looked the pool and run down shacks of the neighboring lot. WIFI only worked in lobby and at pool, not in the room, but you're going on vacation so put down the internet and enjoy it. Staff's English was pretty weak but it's in Thailand it's to be expected. All in all a good average hotel with average amenities.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roger fra Australia
Gruppe
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
had a good time
staff, design, comfort
Had an awesome time here, had our own chef who cooked us anything we wanted. Loved the pool. great hotel
Skrevet 28 oktober 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: