Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5407 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5409 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6

LUO P. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
clean large room
pool、garden、center
comfotable room with a beatiful view of the garden and swimming pool.15minutes walk to juangcely shopping center , a block way to padong beach . Nice service with healthy breakfast
Skrevet 31 oktober 2013

Jon C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Decent hotel for decent price
Central location, set back from main road and quiet
Decent hotel. Good breakfast, large, clean room for a decent price. Hotel sits back off the main road of Phuket which is good because the main road is noisy and loud! Room over looked the pool and run down shacks of the neighboring lot. WIFI only worked in lobby and at pool, not in the room, but you're going on vacation so put down the internet and enjoy it. Staff's English was pretty weak but it's in Thailand it's to be expected. All in all a good average hotel with average amenities.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013

Roger L. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
had a good time
staff, design, comfort
Had an awesome time here, had our own chef who cooked us anything we wanted. Loved the pool. great hotel
Skrevet 28 oktober 2013

XIAOHUI P. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2013
Comfortable,Quiet,Free Wifi,Near to the Beach
The room is comfortable and very quiet. Hotel states near to the beach and Junceylon by waking around 15 minutes.
The room is comfortable and very quiet. This Resort states near to the beach and Junceylon by waking around 15 minutes.And there's travel agency in lobby which is so convenient. But the signal of free wifi in room the strong and weak,not steady.The sewer in shower room waters so slowly.
Skrevet 28 oktober 2013

Alex T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Comfort and Nice
Nice bed, room is big, fast wifi connection
Overrall consider good, still have a lot to improve.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2013

JUN W. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
it is very nice
Comfortable and Clean
Skrevet 25 oktober 2013

JUN W. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Comfortable
The service is good and friendly.The room is clean and big enough for two person. Wifi is abit slow. But the hotel is just few step to other street.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2013

JUN W. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
very nice
good location ,service ,comfortable
Skrevet 25 oktober 2013

GANG W. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money
Skrevet 24 oktober 2013

Pieter G. fra Sør-Afrika
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Enjoyable, clean and fast
Big room, Upgraded to bigger room, Centrally located and close to transport
It was enjoyable. Arrived at about 12:30 but they only checked me in just after 2pm. They did upgrade me from a pool room to a bigger room overlooking the city on the top floor. It was a quiet, big room. On second thought being a solo travel I should have stayed with the Dulex Pool room. I wanted to stay another day but the hotel was full. Great breakfast next to the pool. I left my Cologne fragrance in the room when i checked out ..my own fault.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2013