Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5437 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5437 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

HUI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Beautiful room
Nice breakfast spread. Nice room. Beautiful swimming pool
Skrevet 22 februar 2014

JISUN fra Sør-Korea
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Very nice steff!
Nice lacation, nice steff
They are so nice and kind... Thank u for help us to go airport earlly morning. The driver had a problem but the steff ry tried to help us. Thank you;)
Skrevet 22 februar 2014

Ran fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Warmhearted & great staff
clean room, quiet, friendly staff
My great b'day celebration spend at this hotel. My bf & the hotel staff surprises me with cake & flowers. I can't thank my bf and the hotel staff enough, for giving me birthday memories I will never forget, they are all friendly and hospitable. I am so pleased I came here to celebrate this special occasion, including a lovely holiday, couldn't ask for more.
Skrevet 21 februar 2014

cindy fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
nice
great breakfast
hotel is good, breakfast was ok. staff not so nice.
Skrevet 21 februar 2014

YUN fra Kina
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
good experience
friendly staff, good location, clean and convenient
Very good location. Only 10mins to both Shopping center and beach. Buffet is also good. All staffs are very friendly and helpful. Everyday is perfect in this hotel. Good.
Skrevet 19 februar 2014

Eny fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
unpleasant stay coz of the staff at reception
big room, unfriendly receptionist, pay and pay
1. unfriendly receptionist when checknin and check out (still t He same st Aff) 2. we pay even more coz of extra people but we have more kids. 3. Aircond out Of control. Too cold even we set it to lower but no diff. We have to off it for awhile and sometime too stuffy we have to on it back. Same with the other room which is suddently hot in the night. 4. We book 1 family room and 1 deluxe room. And only given 1 card each. Family room have 2 rooms and cant they think of it without we ask they should give us extra card. 5. no doorbell for family room and the room at the 2nd floor. Sometime we have to bang the door so tha t people inside can hear us to open the door. 6. Extra bed only get towel on the first day and the next day they forgot but we dont bother anymore. 7. dont really like the way they treat us during check out time. We feel like a thief for them. Check the room so long and we r really late to go to the airport
Skrevet 16 februar 2014

YANG fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Comfortable and easy accessible
centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel
Skrevet 14 februar 2014

pui fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket
the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach
Skrevet 14 februar 2014

Tai fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2013
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place
Skrevet 09 februar 2014

wayne fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken
Skrevet 03 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: