Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5435 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5435 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Sandipan fra India
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2014
Highly Recommended
1) Location 2) view from Pool facing deluxe room 3) proximity to super market
Staying at Palmyra positively added to our 3 days stay in Phuket. Conveniently located in mid of everything yet away from all hustle bustle. Having traveled with a kid the proximity to super market was really helpful. Fantasea is a must visit. Beaches and the sea looks way cleaner than our last visit 5 years back.
Skrevet 19 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

darrell fra USA
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2014
good
location. staff.cleanest and value
A perfect location. Very clean. We really enjoyed that it had a private feel. But 2 min walk and was in the middle of everthing. For the value could not of stayed at a better place. I due wish the room was a little bigger felt a little small for a 5 day stay
Skrevet 19 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Qifa fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Convenient location, near all entertaining places
Location, cleaness, very friendly
Very nice location, convenient to all entertaining facilities. Beautiful environment. Away from noisy bars, but not far. Good sleep.
Skrevet 18 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SHAOFANG fra Kina
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Near Jungcelang
Good location
Skrevet 17 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Luke fra Australia
Par
Superior uten utsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
Nice place
Location, price
Nice & close to everything, also nice and quiet as its set back quite a distance from the road.
Skrevet 13 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

khai fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2011
value for money
bathroom, staff, bedroom
Skrevet 12 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Helen fra Kina
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Worth a stay
Comfort, cleanness, swimming pool
Skrevet 09 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

hazirah fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
recommended hotel
large and comfortable room, location and food
The hotel location was just walking distance from all the attraction such as patong beach and bangla road. Its not a beach hotel it's a city hotel which is if you want to go to the beach you must walk about 10 minutes. All the attraction just walking distance no need to rent motorcycle or taxi
Skrevet 08 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ewan fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Great place to stay in Patong
Large room, good breakfast, good location
When we arrived we were told our booking had been upgraded to a king-sized room, which in fact turned out to be a mini-apartment with a living room and separate bedroom. There was even a small electric hob for cooking. The hotel has a nice pool, and the breakfast is very good and they have something for all tastes.
Skrevet 05 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sarah fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
Amazing stay in Patong
Location, staffs and bed!
Staff provided us with welcome drinks upon our check in, rooms were ready when we arrive although it was only 45 minutes past 12. Rooms were spacious and clean. Fruits were provided in our rooms too, on complimentary! Room service took less than 30 minutes! There was a slight black out but it didn't really bother us, as we were leaving the room when it happen. Everything was amazing, we will definitely be coming back!
Skrevet 04 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: