Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5433 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5433 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Laura fra Australia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Fair Hotel
Pool...happy hour prices....room was clean
Was ok nothing special
Skrevet 11 januar 2015

Erich fra Tyskland
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great 3 Star hotel in central location
Clean and well equipped rooms, staff is friendly
Great stay over New Year's Eve. For a 3 star hotel it is really great and fully meet the expectations.
Skrevet 10 januar 2015

Simone fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Very pleasant stay at Palmyra
Hospitality, convenience of location, cleanlinessRelaxing,
Relaxing, convenient to nearby eating and shopping places and nightspots, Patong Beach, has a nice pool, all staff were very helpful and polite, pleasant stay all in all.
Skrevet 04 januar 2015

Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Relax, comfortable and cozy
Location is good, staffs are friendly & room is clean.
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Located nearby town and also disco & pubs. Drinks served during check-in at hotel. Room overall clean, cozy, and feel comfortable to stay.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

MANLI fra Singapore
Par
Grande superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Worst experience ever, don't go!
Totally terrible. 1) new year eve gala dinner 200sgd per pax, compulsory no drinks provided. Not even waters!! 2) staff there are rude, bad attitude, mean, hunger for money (owner of the hotel is polite though). 3) far away from beach, far from walking street, far from everywhere. 4) swimming pool small like hell. 5) room: bad smell, can hear neighbour's voices very clearly, no toothbrush provided, no complimentary waters in the room, Aircon noisy.
Skrevet 03 januar 2015

Jo fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Superior uten utsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Family ttrip
Walking distance to the beach. about 5 minutes walk. Beach is clean. Can see fish. Easy access fo food
ok. free wi-fi. one or two staff not friendly. The walk to jungleceylon is quite far.
Skrevet 28 desember 2014

Mohamed fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.
Skrevet 24 desember 2014

Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Location Stategic
Location, staff and environment
The hotel location quite strategic and it is located beside of Novotel Vintage Phuket Hotel. When we come out from hotel, it got a lot of massage and seafood restaurant.
Skrevet 23 desember 2014

Darren fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Affordable resort living
Location; Staff; Ambience
The resort is situated some distance away from Patong beach which is cool cause there's space to breathe away from the touristy crowds. There's also a rather good massage parlour along the main road, outside the hotel. The resort itself is rather small but I must quickly add, is very homely. The pool is somewhat small with the cafe situated next to it. If you get a poolside seat at the cafe, you'll see the palm trees which really makes you feel like you're away on a vacation even though you're in bustling Phuket.
Skrevet 22 desember 2014

glenn fra Australia
Par
Grande superior
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
highly recommended
staff, location , food
Skrevet 20 desember 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: