Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5440 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5440 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

liew fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Grande superior
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
A place to relax and be near the phuket lifestyle
The location, the excellent spa outside and the friendly staff
The staff made my stay comfortable. Always with a smile despite having a tough day with other customers. I must compliment the receptionist who was very well verse in Chinese and was able to assist many main chinese to get info that they need. I'm planning to return again in Sometime September or if not earlier.
Skrevet 27 januar 2015

mark fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
clean, comfortable, good location, value
clean rooms and toilets, comfortable beds, good location
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

Ho fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2010
Rooms
Big rooms
Rooms are big.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Suzanne fra Frankrike
Par
Grande superior
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Good location
Spacious room, balcony, lift, clean room.
Booked to stay over NYE 2014, had to pay NYE Gala dinner supplement as part of booking which was of poor quality for price we paid. Entertainment was OK. Pool too small and not inviting. Breakfast was also very limited and of poor quality. Staff very stiff and not so friendly. Not a 4 star hotel more like 2-3 star. Would not recommend and will not return as overpriced and overrated.
Skrevet 24 januar 2015

Chris fra Australia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Overall nice hotel. Breakfast not great
Clean room, good location, reasonable price
Skrevet 23 januar 2015

Sayeeram fra India
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
very good
good location.good comfortnice food
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Manon fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
perfect location!!
Location, size
Skrevet 20 januar 2015

Robert fra Australia
Reiste alene
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Good hotel.
Location, room standard, House keeping in the room.
Very good location not far from there most important places in the Patong beach. The stuff from the front desk could be better. Internet access wos very poor. But all together was good.
Skrevet 19 januar 2015

Patricia fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grande superior
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Just 10 minutes walk to Patong
Staff are accommodating and friendly, hotel is clean and breakfast spread is good
Very pleasant time spent with friends at Palmyra. Close enough to the beach. Lots of eating places around the area. For servings were big.
Skrevet 14 januar 2015

CHUN fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Stayed here for 4 days. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Located only 15 mins walk away from Jungceylon mall and Bangla road. Along the way, plenty of good food (restaurants and street stalls) and massage places. As the hotel is about 100 meters away from the bustling main Patong road, the rooms were quiet. Will definitely be back.
Skrevet 14 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: