Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6

CHUN W.
Malaysia
14 januar 2015
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Good location, Friendly and helpful staff, Clean
Stayed here for 4 days. Very friendly and helpful staffs. Located only 15 mins walk away from Jungceylon mall and Bangla road. Along the way, plenty of good food (restaurants and street stalls) and massage places. As the hotel is about 100 meters away from the bustling main Patong road, the rooms were quiet. Will definitely be back.

Luana M.
Australia
13 januar 2015
Would definitely stay there again
1. Location 2. Breakfast 3. Friendly staff
Amazing.!! Would definitely recommend it to others to stay there. Close to everything, nice staff, rooms are very clean and really yummy breakfast.

Hui L.
Malaysia
13 januar 2015
location strategic
location strategic and the room quite big
i went to phuket with my family member. This hotel not so big and quite suitable stay for family. Will back to this hotel next time.

Laura W.
Australia
11 januar 2015
Fair Hotel
Pool...happy hour prices....room was clean
Was ok nothing special

Erich W.
Tyskland
10 januar 2015
Great 3 Star hotel in central location
Clean and well equipped rooms, staff is friendly
Great stay over New Year's Eve. For a 3 star hotel it is really great and fully meet the expectations.

Simone T.
Malaysia
04 januar 2015
Very pleasant stay at Palmyra
Hospitality, convenience of location, cleanlinessRelaxing,
Relaxing, convenient to nearby eating and shopping places and nightspots, Patong Beach, has a nice pool, all staff were very helpful and polite, pleasant stay all in all.

Cheah C.
Malaysia
03 januar 2015
Relax, comfortable and cozy
Location is good, staffs are friendly & room is clean.
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Located nearby town and also disco & pubs. Drinks served during check-in at hotel. Room overall clean, cozy, and feel comfortable to stay.

MANLI Z.
Singapore
03 januar 2015
Worst experience ever, don't go!
Totally terrible. 1) new year eve gala dinner 200sgd per pax, compulsory no drinks provided. Not even waters!! 2) staff there are rude, bad attitude, mean, hunger for money (owner of the hotel is polite though). 3) far away from beach, far from walking street, far from everywhere. 4) swimming pool small like hell. 5) room: bad smell, can hear neighbour's voices very clearly, no toothbrush provided, no complimentary waters in the room, Aircon noisy.

Jo N.
Malaysia
28 desember 2014
Family ttrip
Walking distance to the beach. about 5 minutes walk. Beach is clean. Can see fish. Easy access fo food
ok. free wi-fi. one or two staff not friendly. The walk to jungleceylon is quite far.

Mohamed M.
Singapore
24 desember 2014
Average hotel experience, Staff not helpful
Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
Overall the stay was fine as we were not in the hotel most of the time. I found the walls rather thin as the noises outside the room and in other rooms were audible. The staff were not helpful when I needed to call the tour agency or to get a cab while I was checking out to leave for the airport. I expected more from a highly rated hotel which had been Agoda awards.