Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5437 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5437 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

MIchael fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 6 netter i april 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great service
Great rooms, Very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main entertainment area (Bangla) but also far away enough for families and quite times and down a secluded laneway away from the main street.also easy walk to the beach. The Staff are very friendly and helpful Also has a nice bar for drinking and good food at the restaurant both very reasonable prices . also as you walk down the street there are 2 very nice little bars "My Friend Bar" and "DTGs" near the clothig markets definately stop in for a drink or few at both of those bars .
Skrevet 04 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Darren fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2012
Great location, quiet and tucked away from the st
great buffet breakfast, staff very good, tour bookings direct from the Hotel, all pick ups from there are organised...Very nice happy stay there!
phuket is a gorgeous place to stay, yiou have to head out to phi phi islands tour, but tickets there they're actually cheaper than pre booking. also go and see the thai kick boxing for a fun night. the hotel was very good value for money, free breakfast (yummi) free bottles of water every day, helpful staff to assist no matter what, loved it there!
Skrevet 04 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Value For Money.
Big room for family
Nice family hotel with big room and reasonable price.
Skrevet 04 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

norman fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 15 netter i april 2012
very nice clean hotel.
quiet clean and close to bangla rd about 10 minute walk
i found the hotel clean and very nice the pool was excellent, staff were friendly. the only negative is they charge a 500 baht to bring a guest to your room. good for honey mooners and children.
Skrevet 03 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SULTHAN fra India
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Great Locations
Great Locations
Good locations, bit inside from the main road , which will help to avoid the main rd noise, Receptionist(lady) not very cooperative,very rude , but others are ok, 3rd day we were not able to sleep due to mosquito byte. keep some cream with you for safety. Breakfast not that fantastic, charging 200Bat for child above 5yrs, not that worth, just ate bread and donut stuff, rest all dint touch due to we wont eat pork. Rooms are very nice and clean. Swimming pools are nice too..
Skrevet 03 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ATHENA fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
great hotel
very clean and convenient
my husband and i had a great time...the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient
Skrevet 02 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ria fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
o
Location is good
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.
Skrevet 02 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chetna fra India
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Beautiful Hotel with beautiful rooms
Big Swimming pool , nice Location
It is a very Pleasent Hotel to saty in Phuket..Very big Rooms with Big Swimming Pool and Perfect Location in Patong. Close to nightlife of phuket.Lovely hotel
Skrevet 02 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

WEI fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Lovely Hotel and generously spacious room
Spacious Room, Affordable, All necessary amenities provided.
Thumbs up!! I really love the spacious room! A safe is provided. The breakfast has a wide variety but it's gonna be the same for the rest of your stay. They have all kinds of eggs, poached egg, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, omelette, etc..
Skrevet 02 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

XIANG fra Kina
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
great location
great location,clean room, new building,delicious breakfast,good price
prefer to stay in the room of new building,looking forward to the next trip~
Skrevet 02 mai 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: