Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5433 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5433 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Lau fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i april 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.
Skrevet 19 mai 2012

Cui fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
nice hotel
The hotel might not be big,but it is lovely. The room is super nice and it is beyond our expectation. The location is good,near to the bar street and the beach.
Skrevet 19 mai 2012

Imran fra Canada
Gruppe
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Great hotel, good location
Pool, Clean Room, Location, Happy Hour
hotel was clean, location was good, nightlife is close. the only thing that i didn't like about the hotel was that it took way too long to check in...overall a strong recommendation.
Skrevet 18 mai 2012

Anthony fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i april 2012
Great room and facilities very good, and Quiet.
Value for money. service excellent.
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Room always left clean, some minor oversight by not leaving adequate toilet paper.
Skrevet 17 mai 2012

Karen fra Australia
Gruppe
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2012
Fantastic place to stay
Great food, great service, great location
We had the best time here, the staff were incredible, the food was beyond amazing, in fact far better than the restaurants on the street, the rooms were modern and spacious.
Skrevet 15 mai 2012

Robert fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
A good "15 minutes walking from everything" hotel
Large wel equiped rooms
Some delay with check in. But on arrival in the rooms well pleased with the large space. Room was on 6th floor so I had a nice view of Patong. Hotel appeared to have very trustworthy staff when I forgot my videocamera before going on a boattrip. They have kept it save for me. Breakfast was good.
Skrevet 15 mai 2012

John fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2012
Good location, friendly staff.
Location.
Located close to the action and shopping in Patong but due to it's pleasant walk up a drive one can also escape the hustle and bustle. We thought the drinks were over priced, over GBP for a bottle of wine advertised on special offer but then wine is ridiculously overpriced in general in Phuket. The buffet breakfast was acceptable but I do wish the management would exercise more discipline and control on the incessant noisy group chattering of the staff in the pool area when one is trying to relax, really irritating and unless corrected we would not stay here again. Plenty of outside eateries and money changers in the area.
Skrevet 15 mai 2012

Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Nice and cosy
Big rooms
overall the stay is nice. maybe they should improve in their breakfast varieties, as the choice is quite limited.
Skrevet 14 mai 2012

micheal fra Storbritannia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2011
nice hotel,friendly staff
staff really friendly and helpful
enjoyed our stay close to the nightlife of bangla road but far enough away that you dont hear the noise all night,good litlle swimming pool if a little shaded at times
Skrevet 13 mai 2012

Alan fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Value-for-money
cheap, nice room, clean toilet, good view of pool
room rates are relatively cheap for the quality of rooms. modern interior with clean toilet furnished with a bathtub. spacious and well lit with a balcony which overlooks the pool. had some problems with the door lock. breakfast starts from a very early time, which is convenient for those heading for day tours early in the morning. breakfast table has a special section for different types of eggs done the way you want it!
Skrevet 12 mai 2012


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: