Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5435 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5435 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Jemmy fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Great location, nice service
Clean & big room
Very convenience, clean & staffs very helpful & friendly.
Skrevet 11 juni 2012

Mitchell fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Central but quiet
Nice room with a view in central Patong; poolside buffet breakfast
The staff were sufficiently friendly and the travel agent in the lobby was very helpful and honest. The building was quite aged but the room was nice. The listed price was in the region of Baht but we booked it through Agoda at a much better rate.
Skrevet 10 juni 2012

Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
Not too bad hotel
Quiet
From outside the resort looks not so much attractive, however the room is good and the pool is nice also.
Skrevet 10 juni 2012

Wilson fra USA
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Comfortable hotel at great value
Rooms, atmosphere, free breakfast
Was quite surprised with this hotel. Location was okay, could have been a little closer to the action and the beach, but about a 10-minute stroll along a lively street until you reach Bangla Road and all the silliness. However, the rest of our experience was wonderful. Check-in and check-out were smooth, they helped book our taxi to the airport at a reasonable price (not the cheapest you will find but definitely very convenient). Staff was friendly and the service was great. Hotel feels very new, rooms and facilities all have a very clean feel to them. Got to watch out a little for the tiles in the room though, because if it is a little humid during your stay our your trek a lot of water from the shower or the pool, it could prove a little slippery. The poolside room was great and was convenient, didn't feel like I had a lack of privacy... although if you are the type to like to leave your shades and blinds open, yes, people in the pool and the restaurant can see you and what you are doing quite clearly! The breakfast was pretty decent, and if it was included in your stay, one of the best selling points of this hotel for sure. Overall, I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and would probably stay here again if I got the same rate.
Skrevet 09 juni 2012

David fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Great hotel great location
Big enough and small enough
stayed for 2 weeks in the pool access suite with loung room and great size bedroom with all the mod cons. highly recommend to families and couples ....will definitely stay again next year
Skrevet 09 juni 2012

Leanne fra Australia
Familie med eldre barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Good value count your passports
Buffet friendly rooms lge n modern
We arrived off plane had passports copied put in safe and one was gone. Ended up having to fly to Bangkok for new passport. Made holiday crap. Get sick of everyone hassling us
Skrevet 09 juni 2012

JULIAN fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Nice room right by the pool
Central Patong location
Only stayed one night but service very pleasant, great rate from Agoda, and nice room with pool outisde the balcony.
Skrevet 08 juni 2012

CHEE fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
overall its ok
pool at your door step
1 reception lady in the night shift on 4/6/2012 930pm was quite rude. others are good.
Skrevet 08 juni 2012

Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Good service with a warmth smile.
Free Wifi, nice pool, Gym, Clean interior.
Great Hotel with nice pool. Free Wifi facilities. Good location and walking distance to town and shopping. I enjoyed the whole stay very well.
Skrevet 08 juni 2012

teo fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
service no good
the front desk no smile and provide bad services
this was my second hotel in phuket during my vacation here, i found the hotel attendens here no greeting , no smile to customers, i will never to stay here again, no recommand to my friends.
Skrevet 07 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: