Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5438 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5438 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

xue fra Kina
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
great location
everything is nice
very close beach and the bar street ,great service just the room not big 。 but still good 。 breakfast is quite normal 。
Skrevet 17 juni 2012

Maricris fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
great location and staffs are quite friendly ..
near to bangla road. patong beach..
rooms are clean. i definitely have to recomment the place.. when you go outside the hotel there is already a massage place. if I''l go back to Phuket will have to book the same hotel.
Skrevet 17 juni 2012

guo fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2012
Great place for families
Family units are perfect for families with any age kids but the pool access rooms look great too.
we are enjoying our last night out of 4 here with our 2 young daughters. we have not enjoyed phuket, but we have enjoyed our stay here. we have a family villa which is a 2 storey self contained unit with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms. the unit is very spacious, very clean and perfect for us. the pool is beautiful and the garden equally as nice. its a reasonably quiet place, with access up a long driveway, which is great as it's away from the noise of patong but still only 2 blocks to the beach. the staff are fantastic,very friendly and very helpful. the food here is outstanding! great prices and great food, we ate here every night!! happy hour with 85 baht cocktails from midday til 5 is well appreciated too!
Skrevet 17 juni 2012

Natasha fra New Zealand
Familie med små barn
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Excellent location
Close to main street and shopping
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Skrevet 16 juni 2012

kit fra Singapore
Gruppe
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Good Location
Prompt service
Stay at this hotel family villa for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms were big and spacious. We reach the Hotel early at 11, though it we were suppose to check in at 2pm. The hotel staffs were able to check us in around 12.30. Everyone staff were friendly towards us. Walking distance to the beach, shopping area and bangla street is around 10min work. Happy to stay in this hotel and will return again in the future.
Skrevet 16 juni 2012

Ke fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2011
Lovely Hotel
Near to shopping mall, markets = and pubs
The hotel look new and environment quite good. Our room is clean and tidy. Their bathroom was quite amazing. 10mins walk to shopping mall and night markets. I will recommend to all my friends.
Skrevet 16 juni 2012

juli fra Malaysia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel with good customer services
Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.
Skrevet 16 juni 2012

gang fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
very very bad reception services
cheap price
I've to say: the services and attitudes of reception are too bad, even nauseating!!! During stay in hotel,we need to change the room from the standard one to the superior one,I've told them many times that my wife is ill so need have a rest in the bed, but they still always call us to check out and refuse to check in at the same time?! where we stay? how about my wife take enough rest??? Customer Focus! Do they understand!!!
Skrevet 16 juni 2012

Yen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.
Skrevet 14 juni 2012

Siti fra Singapore
Familie med eldre barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Skrevet 14 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: