Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5440 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5440 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

ENGAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious and clean rooms
Location is away from the hustle and bustle of nightlife area but within walking distance
We were supposed to check-in at 2pm bbut only managed to get into the rooms at 3.30pm. The front office girl was very rude and loud when we asked for extension from the 12noon check-out. we should have been accorded an extended stay of 1.5 hours due to late check-in. The front office girl (she didn't want to disclose her name) should be sacked and be given lessons on talking to guests!! Otherwise it is a nice resort with nice and clean rooms.
Skrevet 10 august 2012

paul fra Australia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2012
nice hotel, good staff, good location, quiet
smaller hotel, more personal
nice hotel with friendly staff who all appear to be genuine and helpful. rooms are good size, most have balconies except old wing, this is being renovated at the moment so will improve overall standard.lift being installed in this area will be very welcome addition. you can walk to all main points of interest in patong from here in 10-15 mins.breakfast good ,not great but fair variety,pool area relaxing and cafe/bar handy.
Skrevet 09 august 2012

Chee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Nice small hotel
Quiet yet Waling distance to shopping area and pubs
Room was cosy and spacious overlooking the swimming pool. Room however does not come with toothbrush, comb and toothpaste. Bathroom door does not have a lock. Air Con and room facilities work well. Breakfast was ok and they serve the same food throughout the 3 days.
Skrevet 08 august 2012

Sharon fra Filippinene
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
Nice hotel, great location and the staff are nice
The room is nice, the staff are very friendly and accommodating
we had a wonderful time staying in the hotel 2 thumbs up to their staffs!
Skrevet 06 august 2012

Mahesh fra India
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Lovely hotel and good rooms
room size, good breakfast
It was a good experience, good location coupled with good staff. Enjoyed my stay here, room had a good view and a nice balcony. In room facilities were also decent. Surely, a place i can go again.
Skrevet 05 august 2012

Yuanjun fra Kina
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 8 netter i juli 2012
Very good hotel with excellent location
big rooms and great location
The room is quite big and very comfortable. Only two things I didn't like: small bathtub (your legs cannot fit in) and old TV (I prefer LCD or plasma). Otherwise the room is perfect. The food from the room service is also very good, however, breakfast which is included in the package is normal, not very many choices. Location is very good, you can come out of the hotel and start shopping all the way until you reach junceylon, then continue your shopping there :) A lot of massage and tourist services along the street as well, very convenient.
Skrevet 04 august 2012

Alan fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
Good location, nice room but lousy pool
The room is modern with good location to Patong beach
The stay was good but the walking distance from the main road to the hotel is kind of troublesome. Massage parlours just outside the hotel. 15-20mins walk to nightlife area. Overall, a good place to stay. Worth to consider.
Skrevet 03 august 2012

Lindsay fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel
Swimming pool
We stayed here for 10 nights and loved everything about it, lovely pool and gym facilities, great location as close enough to restaraunts and night life but not too close to hussle and bussle. Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms. Only thing i would fault is the food in the evening at the restaurant, better to eat out in my opinion but overall, great!!
Skrevet 03 august 2012

Geoffrey fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2012
Deluxe pool access the way to go!
Waking up and diving in the pool!
our stay at palmyra was for 4 nights. it is located just under 10mins to bangla rd and patong beach by foot and even less by tuk tuk (but you dont really need one). its away from all the noise and ruckus that is bangla rd but not too far that you can stumble home from a night out! the place itself looks kinda old but the rooms are quite new and modern. very clean and neat, comfy bed and a great shower. only downside was the lights in the room, where there were several small lights located around various parts of the room (as in there wasnt a main light to light up the room). overall, a nice neat hotel with friendly staff and great location from our point of view.
Skrevet 02 august 2012

Kate fra Irland
Gruppe
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2012
Great hotel with perfect location.
Location, staff, rooms and showers
we were greeted here with a welcome drink once we had checked in. the hotel itself is located on a small driveway off the main street which is perfect as it provides perfect location to the main street but avoids the noise at night. the hotel is only about five minutes from the beach which is fantastic. there are loads of restaurants and services nearby. the hotel provides beach towels free of charge which proved to be very handy. the room itself was large and spacious with a good ac system and tea and coffee making facilities which along with the complimentary water, we're replaced daily. the bathroom was clean and the shower was hot and powerful, a great stay overall.
Skrevet 02 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: