Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5435 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5435 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

HO fra Hongkong
Par
Superior uten utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Spacious room
Spacious room, far away from the noisy area
The room is very big. A bit far away from the main street, which is good because so that you do not hear the noise and music of the bars. The staff are generally nice. The breakfast is nothing special, but got outdoor seat near the swimming pool.
Skrevet 04 oktober 2015

Sophia fra Sør-Korea
Familie med små barn
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2015
TERRIBLE HOTEL EVER! Don't Go!
If you are planning to enjoy your holidays in Phuket, choose another one besides this hotel. NEVER GO Palmyra Patong! I've chosen this place based on the reviews where I could not find critical comments that time. However, after I've stayed, I must recommend you not going to this place strongly where you would ruin your holiday mood. 1. 4 star level? Not at all! From top management to front clerk, not properly trained/educated for Service Industry to run a hotel and deal with guests. 2. No Soundproof : Sounds like disaster or bombing at night from the upper stairs, very noisy. 3. Poor facility : Slippery but hard concrete+tile type floor based building. 4. Accident can happen anytime : They provided unstable and inadequate but tall baby chair without any 1st protection gear installed(belt or guide or table) that caused serious accident. What happened next? No Apologies At All or Guidance for hospital/treatment, etc. Very rude and arrogant. I've never experienced that kinda company culture, especially from hotels in the globe as a frequent traveller, both on vacation and on biz trip. No worthy spending any single dime to this place.
Skrevet 02 oktober 2015

Choo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Hotel location was good and convenient! Clean room
Location, comfortable and clean
My experience stay was fantastic and comfortable! Great location and clean room. Better then 5 star service and room was very specious and with great swimming pool! Breakfast was great and choice are good! Only chef (Male) should be more politely to guest when offered eggs of choice in the morning! We wee asking for soft boiled eggs n he rejected with rudeness and not friendly manner! I think he should not be station there with his attitude it may cause unpleasant experience for guest😁 Overall were fantastic and I m regularly travel to Phuket for past 16 years! Request for Honeymoon set up in my room and decorations are fantastic! Bravo even though there was a charge and I m happy to pay😛
Skrevet 01 oktober 2015

Jarkkrit fra Thailand
Par
Superior uten utsikt
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Not a bad hotel for budget travelers
Good food, location and friendly staffs
Skrevet 30 september 2015

Tylisha fra Australia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 13 netter i september 2015
My review.
1) Our cleaning staff was great. 2) Resort was in walking distance to the main strip, Patong beach & shopping centre. 3) Main entrance had a massage place, either go to the left or the right.
Staff were friendly.. Although we pretty much did our own thing & stuck to ourselves. They did have a nice lady at the tour booth that assisted with bookings. We had the same cleaner for our time there which I liked so your not having different cleaning staff looking at your stuff. On our last night we wanted to call out to get pizza deliveried for our room, we were told to go downstairs to the lobby to make the call & that we were going to be charged for that local call. The charge is standard but you would think a 4 star Resort would let you make that call from your room. A few blackouts due to heavy rains/storm but longest was about an hour. So no electricity! Our neighbour had a baby & we could hear her cry all morning. Which is not what you want to hear first thing in the morning. Not the Resorts fault but I wonder how thin the walls are. Overall it was a decent place to stay, definitely not a 4 star though.
Skrevet 22 september 2015

emma fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
pleasant
family villa, pool, location
We were a large group of family members, and took up 5 rooms and a family villa. The family villa was spacious and neat, located in old wing. Hotel is not very big but comfortable. Not peak period so not crowded. Staff helpful. Food tasty. Location walking distance to Jungceylon.
Skrevet 20 september 2015

Shaheen fra Bahrain
Gruppe
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2015
note that good
nothing
not that good
Skrevet 20 september 2015

CHEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
ROOM CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY
NEAR TOWN, ROOM CLEAN & VALUE MONEY
ROOM COMFORT & CLEANING ROOM , VALUE OF MONEY
Skrevet 18 september 2015

Paul fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
5 Days stay
Breakfast, pool and comfortable bed
All good, helpful staff, nice pool and great breakfast- actually serve bacon!
Skrevet 15 september 2015

Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
nice hotel and very good space for villa .
the breakfirst is superd and staff is friendly
The villa room is big n staff is friendly. The breakfirst is superd with different menu daily. But the hotel is a bit far from Patong Beach...
Skrevet 13 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: