Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5406 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6

CHEE M. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
ROOM CLEAN, STAFF FRIENDLY
NEAR TOWN, ROOM CLEAN & VALUE MONEY
ROOM COMFORT & CLEANING ROOM , VALUE OF MONEY
Skrevet 18 september 2015

Paul T. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
5 Days stay
Breakfast, pool and comfortable bed
All good, helpful staff, nice pool and great breakfast- actually serve bacon!
Skrevet 15 september 2015

Lee L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
nice hotel and very good space for villa .
the breakfirst is superd and staff is friendly
The villa room is big n staff is friendly. The breakfirst is superd with different menu daily. But the hotel is a bit far from Patong Beach...
Skrevet 13 september 2015

karthigesh S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Worth it
staff, strategic, peace
nice place that i would recommend to others.
Skrevet 12 september 2015

Dillu P. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Pleasant Stay at Palmyra
Location, cleanliness & staff:performance
Hotel is neat and clean. Had a pleasant stay with wife. Staff is helpful and polite. Breakfast is decent though the menu is pretty much same as in other hotels. Walking distance to walking street and patong beach. Plenty of restaurants on either side of the roads (right side more economical). Wouldn't mind staying again.
Skrevet 11 september 2015

Khairul H. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Not the same like what it shows in the pictures.
Walking distance to the beach and nightlife
Everything was okay as I am not always in my room however this hotel is not worth the price. It is overrated. I believe this should be at least 3 star hotel.
Skrevet 08 september 2015

terrence D. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Poorly trained staff dim awesome loc. n good f
View deck, good food, good location
Cleaning staff was pretty rude. Front desk staff English could b improved improved. I will applaud the technical team who had their hands full but came out tops resolving two blackouts during my short stay
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Pia R. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff
Great Location, Friendly Staff. Outstanding Facilities.
My partner and I stayed at this hotel for 4N/4D. Since we got this hotel from Secret Deals, meaning very cheap compared to their regular paid rooms, our room is nice but not like you expect for a 4-star hotel but it's ok for us since all the time we are out for tours and exploring Phuket. All the staff are very approachable and friendly. Though on our third day, when we are preparing for our island tour, the water coming out from the faucet is a bit muddy. Luckily we had stocks of mineral water we bought from the nearby family mart. Speaking of stores, etc. This hotel is surrounded by restaurants, family mart, tour travel agencies and pharmacy. And also maybe about 5-minute walk from hotel to the beach. Nice location and nice hotel.
Skrevet 02 september 2015

Zhiwei C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Nil
Room feeling very comfortable
Skrevet 29 august 2015

oranong S. fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Affordable&valuable
Location,nice room worth the price
Everything was exceed my expectation.it come in affordable price in great location. Staff is being helpful. Room is clean and got enough you need for a comfortable stay. Impressive!
Skrevet 28 august 2015