Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5433 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5433 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Marissa fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel
Swimming pool, breakfast
Was a lovely stay, would have stayed longer if I could have. Only con was bad reception on one of the TVs in bedroom
Skrevet 16 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Matthew fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Nice sized rooms, fairly quiet location
Rooms were good sized, and just off beaten track
The pool view rooms was a good size and similar to the pictures on the website. The actual hotel was far enough off the beaten track so was fairly quiet and the only real noise was from the swimming pool. The dtaff were all friendly enough and quite attentive I would probably stay here again if the rooms were same rate as i paid this time
Skrevet 15 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mark fra New Zealand
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
great place to be
location, staff, room
this is second time i have stayed here. the rooms are great and location is perfect... close enough to walk to the clubs and far enough away from the noise if need to relax. The staff are all friendly and helpful and willing to help with any tips you may need. i would stay here again anytime
Skrevet 15 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xin fra Kina
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Great location but small hotel
nice staff and breakfast
very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, market and of course beach!
Skrevet 15 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

chunlin fra Kina
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
great room and good service
service is good ,especially the breakfeast
the room is clear, have the balcony, which is the best thing i like and the view outside the balcony is colorful, wonderful. have the natatorium, although i just swam only once, i think it's a good experience.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ashley fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
nice hotel nice pool but moody staff
like the water foutain on the swimming pool and the bed
everything was fine but the staff was very moody which didnt make me happy they wasnt helpful but the hotel was clean and cheap and chearfull would consider using again
Skrevet 13 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ashley fra Storbritannia
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
good swimming pool and very clean but moody staff
good pool and deluxe room very clean and comfy
good pool moody staff and not very helpfull which upset me the most about the hotel because everything else was really nice!! take your pick if you like my reveiw
Skrevet 13 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YANG fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
Put a like on it.
Wonderful Time
The hotel just suit our purpose as we intend to walk around the hotel and met some friends over there. The rooms are pretty good and just like it. Moreover staff is friendly and able to guide us around the area. The food nearby is affordable and we get some good deal water sports also. Overall , good impression cum fun
Skrevet 13 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xin fra Kina
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2012
lovely hotel
good location, nice room, friendly staff
we stayed there for 5 days and were pleased with everything. rooms were quite clean with all the necessary facilities. staff were very friendly.the location of the hotel is really good as we could walk to most of the places in patong. would like to come back in the future
Skrevet 13 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Thng fra Singapore
Par
Grand deluxe rom med bassengutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Wonderful hotel with great service
great location, clean room
Really enjoyed my stay at Palmyra. We were given free upgrade from grand deluxe to suite with pool access. The room is huge, very clean and well furnished. The bathtub has jacuzzi function which is a plus point :) The staff were very helpful, friendly and are always smiling. The location of this hotel is great, just around 5 mins walk to the beach and 10 mins to bangla street and Juncelyon. The room is quiet at night as it is not too near to the nightlife. Would definitely recommend this hotel and choose this hotel again when i'm back in phuket.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2012
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: