Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Sarveswaran G.
Malaysia
16 november 2012
Lovely Hotel at a good location
In short its clean, good food, nice rooms and value for money
We stayed for 4 days and found that the hotel services is very good, they allowed us to check in as early as 9.30 am and the rooms very clean and spacious. The morning breakfast was good although its the same food daily.

Hau H.
Singapore
16 november 2012
Hotel Showing its age despite renovations
Steps away from the Hive of patong
Inflexible check in policy for Asians. Westerners apparently have an easier time. Got an upgrade to Grand Deluxe. Came with a kitchenette, hard bed, soft pillows. Saving grace - separate bath and shower. Amenities in the room are chargeable except for the toiletries and free water provided. Even bedroom slippers usage has rules. Decent breakfast spread. Usage of computer is chargeable. There is a good Internet cafe few metres to the left. Located next to the new Novotel (there is another nearer the beach). This was formerly known as Chaba Villas.

Rachael K.
USA
14 november 2012
Good service, nice bathroom and breakfast
easy walk to beach and food stalls, shopping nearby, good breakfast
Easy place to stay in Patong. It's quiet, yet still close to the exciting nightlife of Patong beach. It's a 5-10 minute walk to main drags of Patong, yet still quiet. The pool is clean and nice, and the breakfast buffet is great.

YINGJIE L.
Kina
14 november 2012
Lovely Hotel
Nice room
The room is not so big but it is very convenient to access the swimming pool, just open the glass door.

Thomas F.
Irland
13 november 2012
Excellent Hotel
Location
We had a very pleasant stay here and would return. Very good value for money and would recommend this hotel to our friends. The location is ideal away from noise but close enough with about a ten minute walk to shopping centre and Soi Bangla. The beach is a short 5 minutes walk away. The breakfast had plenty of selection and all staff were very friendly and of great assistance with our 10 month old daughter. Recommend pool view rooms. There was some construction work ongoing while we were there but didn't really notice it as it was far from our room. Rooms are clean and of a good size.

BEI B.
Kina
13 november 2012
Wise Choice in Patong
Good location, big & clean room
10 mins walking to Patong center, a lot of 7-11 & family-mart nearby. The room is big & clean, the swimming pool is a little bit small but looks nice. Breakfast is good although there is not much choice. Also there is a small gym in the hotel. Considering the price, it's a good choice in Patong since most of people would take day tour in Patong and don't have too much time in hotel. So would recommend.

morgan K.
Australia
12 november 2012
Great resort
Pool,staff , room was great
lovely place to stay, i will definitely be coming back here, it's about a 10minute walk to the main clubbing strip so you don't get all the noise, room was beautiful, staff were very friendly and helpful.

Jason L.
Australia
12 november 2012
good location, clean and modern hotel
clean, big and modern style room
The hotel is walking distance from beach but quiet enough from night club noises. Overall qualities of the hotel is quite good. Room is equipped with mordern features and bathroom is very spaceous. Swimming pool is big and clean. Staff have diffiulties in understanding english.

wei S.
Kina
12 november 2012
酒店虽然迷你但是很干净
位置优越 性价比高 门口的massage 很不错
it's fantastic and good experience when i was in phuket.it near the bar and the patong beach. and what really impressed me is the massage near the gate.

John M.
Storbritannia
11 november 2012
Very nice hotel, set well back from the main road
Sun set view from upper floor rooms
Hotel exceeded expectations. I was generously upgraded upon arrival and spent 6 nights on the 7th floor. King size bed, large bath, adequate balcony to watch the occassional sun set should you find yourself ever in. Good, 'eat as much you like' breakfast and lovely pool. Gym looked good too but didn't make it in for sample. Young, smiling staff, no hassles here. Strong recommendation for the first timer to Patong. Fish restaurant and authentic massage shop to the right as you leave entrance road, well worth a visit.