Glimrende 8,1
basert på 5438 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 5438 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,2
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Gina fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location and big room
Good breakfast and best service
I stay for two nights and its lovely. Many restaurant around the hotel with good food. Near to the shopping mall and the beach.
Skrevet 21 november 2012

jaya fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 7 netter i november 2012
Gorgeous hotel right in the heart of Patong
Location, service and price
Gorgeous boutique hotel in an amazing location. Friendly and helpful staff and beautiful rooms
Skrevet 19 november 2012

Josey fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Bad service with no mood to stay.
Swimming pool
Service very bad. We want connected room but they won't allow and they give us single beds so small.
Skrevet 18 november 2012

Rafidah fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Great location but small room
Shopping
it may not be one luxurious room, but it is indeed a comfortable room to stay in. but it's quite disappointed that it is a non-smoking room. my hubby didnt like it.
Skrevet 18 november 2012

YINGJIE fra Kina
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
nice hotel and comfortable room
spacious room
the room contains one dining room and living room and it is very spacious. The view is very nice in the night when you sit in the balcony in the night drinking wine with someone you love
Skrevet 18 november 2012

Deanne fra Australia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel
nice rooms
we stayed for 3 night, clean, tidy, well presented and spacious rooms. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location, tucked away from the busy streets. Issues: were suppose to book in at 2pm but room not ready till 3pm so had to come back. Had some trouble with the aircon and toilet but they were maintained by the friendly staff after we reported it. I'd stay here again.
Skrevet 17 november 2012

Adinazrin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Great Location! Best value for money!
Pool access rooms, tour arrangements
I had a wonderful stay. It was so peaceful and quiet that you almost didnt realize that you are right smack in the middle of town and within access to all the hustle and bustle. It was as if you are in the eye of a tornado. It was a refreshing holiday
Skrevet 16 november 2012

dawn fra Australia
Par
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
nice hotel good staff great breakfast
Good location close to everything good dentists nearby and walk to beach
We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff were friendly nice room.
Skrevet 16 november 2012

Sarveswaran fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Family villa med 2 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Lovely Hotel at a good location
In short its clean, good food, nice rooms and value for money
We stayed for 4 days and found that the hotel services is very good, they allowed us to check in as early as 9.30 am and the rooms very clean and spacious. The morning breakfast was good although its the same food daily.
Skrevet 16 november 2012

Hau fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe (bassengutsikt)
Opphold på én natt i november 2012
Hotel Showing its age despite renovations
Steps away from the Hive of patong
Inflexible check in policy for Asians. Westerners apparently have an easier time. Got an upgrade to Grand Deluxe. Came with a kitchenette, hard bed, soft pillows. Saving grace - separate bath and shower. Amenities in the room are chargeable except for the toiletries and free water provided. Even bedroom slippers usage has rules. Decent breakfast spread. Usage of computer is chargeable. There is a good Internet cafe few metres to the left. Located next to the new Novotel (there is another nearer the beach). This was formerly known as Chaba Villas.
Skrevet 16 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: