Glimrende 8,9
basert på 46 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 46 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 9,2
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 9,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 9,6
  • Valuta for pengene 8,6
  • Mat/middag 8,2
Sorter etter

Catherine fra Irland
Familie med store barn
Familie villa med basseng med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
Friendly well appointed villa resort
Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!
Skrevet 24 august 2013

louise fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Familie villa med basseng med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2013
The staff were wonderful
staff,location,swimming pool
Our stay was wonderful and if we return to the island we would stay again and reccomend to others without any hesitation.
Skrevet 25 juli 2013

Alison fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie villa med basseng med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2013
Greatest Secret in Thailand.
The staff felt like family by the time we left - everyone, kids included, got upset and didn't want to go. The chef is excellent. The view is spectacularly different every day. : ) Magical.
I am reluctantly letting you know that if you love nature, walks on the beach to the sound of 'shell music', fresh seafood, big-hearted people and the most magical view of neighbouring islands - then this is the place to go. Away from the tourist crowd. A place to ground yourself and your family's energy again. This is the place where you have nothing much to do, except a local cooking class (hubby and kids did that), a boat trip, rent a scooter with a sidecart, eat, drink and build sandcastles while looking at all the baby crabs growing day by day on the beach, etc. The kids will always remember the hospitality, but also getting there - plane-taxi-speedboat-tuktuk truck - in a very short time! So James Bond. Koh Yao Noi reminds me of when I was growing up and going camping - connecting with nature, and now letting my kids feel what that's like - with the island being a wonderful distraction from tv. I think part of my heart is still there : )
Skrevet 15 juli 2013

MAN fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe villa ved bassenget
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff~
Friendly staff with excellent service, Private pool, Quiet
I enjoy the Spas and day tour~ And the excellent service provided by the friend staff. Feeling relaxed and being treated with privilege~ It's really a comfortable stay and I wish to come back again~~
Skrevet 13 juli 2013

Lorraine fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Familie villa med basseng med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2013
very friendly staff, and large well designed Villa
pools, the friendly staff, and the large villa
We were treated so well while we were there. The first 2 nights, it was just my husband and me. My husband was sick the first afternoon and night. They made a special soup for my husband the first night, and brought him boiled rice and chicken for breakfast with special tea. We felt so pampered there, and had access to scooters and bicycles for the week. I had the best fish there at the restaurant as well. My daughter and family came after 2 days, and they were so great with my 3 and 4 year old grandchildren. I t was a very special place that I would highly recommend for couples looking for a quiet, romantic place, or families with children. We had our own pool, as well as the main pool where the kids would trade off.
Skrevet 01 juli 2013

Bodil fra Nederland
Gruppe
Familie villa med basseng med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Peaceful resort, gorgeous views, and amazing staff
Views, Staff, Villa
What a lovely place to stay, staff were great, views amazing. The only thing about this place is that there is a road between the resort and the beach. But the pool is beautiful to lie at. The villas are spacious inside and perfect for 4 people.
Skrevet 29 juni 2013

Barbara fra Østerrike
Par
Deluxe villa ved bassenget
Opphold på 7 netter i juni 2013
excellent
private pool, friendly staff, quiet
Skrevet 21 juni 2013

Melinda fra Ungarn
Par
Deluxe villa ved bassenget
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
it's a beautiful villa, everything was excellent
beautiful place, friendly stuff, excellent breakfast and dinner
Skrevet 04 juni 2013

premwadee fra
Gruppe
Deluxe villa ved bassenget
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
very nice and large room with private pool
Perfect room, private pool, beautiful scenery
The room was excellent with one bedroom and one living room. Private pool is also awesome even it's not that big but way better than just having jacuzzi tub. If you come in a group of 3, you can just stay in the room for 2 person without charging for the third person. You can sleep on their sofa-bed with no problem. Only you won't get free breakfast for the 3rd person. :)
Skrevet 28 mai 2013

HUI fra Singapore
Par
Familie villa med basseng med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
good
nice staff
Skrevet 09 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: