Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
basert på 537 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 537 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,8
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Mark H. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs
Skrevet 06 mars 2016

Sophie T. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Skrevet 25 februar 2016

Fabrice P. fra Frankrike
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
very best
quiet
Vers nice
Skrevet 20 februar 2016

Nick P. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.
Skrevet 31 januar 2016

Päivi P. fra Finland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Not really on the beach
Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Skrevet 13 januar 2016

Stephen K. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2015
Great friendly value for money experience
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Skrevet 11 januar 2016

Heloise S. fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
so so
rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Shane M. fra Irland
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
1 night stopover
No insects
Very good
Skrevet 02 januar 2016

Jason H. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Suited our requirements
Staff, Location, airport transfer
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

chatchawan K. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good
Location. Food. Facility in room
Good
Skrevet 21 desember 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: