Bra 7,2
basert på 145 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 145 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Chakrapan fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Good view, good for fishing
Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
Skrevet 07 april 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

tal fra Canada
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Awsome place!
Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
I loved it, it was awsome!
Skrevet 19 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

suzanne fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom Standard med klimaanlegg
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Lovely little hideaway
Location, quirkiness, price
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Skrevet 07 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Igor fra Ukraina
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard dobbeltrom med vifte
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2014
perfect view on the sea
perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Skrevet 11 november 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

james fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2014
You get what you pay for!
Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Skrevet 15 september 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Honore fra Belgia
Reiste alene
Deluxe dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location / easy people
really nice
Skrevet 29 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Honore fra Belgia
Familie med store barn
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location /
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Skrevet 29 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Samuel fra USA
Par
Standard dobbeltrom med vifte
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Great Location, Great Value
Beach, View, Staff
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
Skrevet 13 august 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tomas fra Tsjekkia
Småbarnsfamilie
Dobbeltrom Standard med klimaanlegg
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach
Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
Skrevet 20 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kim fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Great value
Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Skrevet 29 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: