Hyggelig 6,3
basert på 26 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 26 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,0
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 5,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 4,3
Sorter etter

JIA fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
Skrevet 14 desember 2013

Andre fra Nederland
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Skrevet 04 januar 2013

NAOVARAT fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2012
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Skrevet 15 desember 2012

Vera fra Malaysia
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.
Skrevet 19 november 2012

hyein fra Sør-Korea
Par
Standard klimaanlegg
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!
Skrevet 14 februar 2012

Berta fra Sveits
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.
Skrevet 25 januar 2012

HAKHYUN fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Sovesal med vifte (dele seng med andre)
Opphold på én natt i januar 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.
Skrevet 15 januar 2012

Keana fra Canada
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2011
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.
Skrevet 20 november 2011

ANTOLINA fra Sverige
Reiste alene
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Billigt boende med uselt läge
Prisvärt budgetboende, inget busliv
Hotellet ligger precis vid en traffikerad väg, trots det dåliga kommunikationer. Långt från stranden, taxi kostade 400 baht enkel väg (10-15 minuter till hemska rysstäta Kata beach där allt är dyrt). Oengagerad personal, torftig frukost. Ingen städning eller byte av lakan eller handdukar på fyra nätter, trots eget rum. Inget toapapper, ingen tvål i gemensamt duschrum/wc. Sammanfattningsvis enda skälet att välja detta hotell är om du behöver spara pengar. Bodde här för att det skulle vara nära färjor till Krabi, vilket det inte var. Hård inplastad säng men tyst läge, inga störande gäster.
Skrevet 25 februar 2013

Lizette fra Sverige
Par
Standard med vifte
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
trevlig & hjälpsam personal och fräscha rum
rent & fint, personal
Andra gången jag bor på nana chart. Ett räscht ställe med den bästa personalen och väldigt fina rum. Tillgång till gratis frukost och kaffe/te. Delad toalett för de som bor i rum med fläkt men egen för de som väljer rum med ac. Vi bodde de två första nätterna i standard med fläkt men bytte sen till rum med ac pga värmen.
Skrevet 23 januar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: