Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 491 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 491 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,6
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

Kang C.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.

Kang C.
Malaysia
01 juni 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean

GOH W.
Malaysia
24 mai 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.

MUZAFIR S.
Singapore
21 mai 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.

PANG T.
Malaysia
30 mars 2016
good location
friendly staff

Toh W.
Singapore
10 mars 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!

Per T.
Danmark
25 februar 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.

Elmerly R.
Filippinene
12 februar 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.

KEVIN G.
Canada
12 februar 2016
Walking distance to everything
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning

Ali R.
Storbritannia
31 januar 2016
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...