Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 496 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 496 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 6,4
Sorter etter

William fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 9 netter i juli 2016
Repeat customer
Stayed here many times. Great location. Quiet,yet short walk to beach,Bangla Rd and Jungceylon shopping centre. My Hotel is GREAT VALUE for money.
Skrevet 07 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Fiona fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 28 netter i mai 2016
Good location hotel
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room (4th floor) for 28 nights. Reception and housekeeping staff were all very friendly. Any requests for items in the room were quickly delivered. Room was cleaned daily (staff were very efficient: room was usually cleaned by the time we come back from our morning swim). Room was very spacious and clean. It could be the size of the room, and/or the very hot weather in Phuket: room was a little warm in the afternoon. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk to the big shopping mall and Big C supermarket; about 10 minutes walk to the beach. As the hotel is in a side lane, there is no noise from the main road. WIFI signal on most days are ok; on some days there are perhaps more guests, it is a little slow.
Skrevet 12 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SARIKEI fra Malaysia
Par
Moderne deluxe rom i bygning B
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
Skrevet 08 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nigel fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 16 netter i mai 2016
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Moderne standardrom i bygning B
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Moderne standardrom i bygning B
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Skrevet 01 juni 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

GOH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Skrevet 24 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MUZAFIR fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Skrevet 21 mai 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

PANG fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Moderne standardrom i bygning B
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
good location
friendly staff
Skrevet 30 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Toh fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Skrevet 10 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: