2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Vis kart

Glimrende 8,4
basert på 1187 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1187 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,6
  • Fasiliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Teodor fra Ungarn
Familie med små barn
Garden villa med king bed
Opphold på 7 netter i februar 2016
Staff is not customer oriented
We found very unfriendly staff who seems doesn't have any sense about hospitality. We were very much disappointed about how they speak to us... Good example during breakfast when were about to leave for day tour, my wife went and filled for 1 year old son milk bottle ( 200 ml) with milk and imidetely one of staff went there and told in elevated voice that she can't take out food and this should be the last time my wife does this - like giving an ultimatum that it won't be tolerated anymore... Seriously 5 star hotel ??? We didn't made lunchbox or took food to save on lunch, just glass of milk to our 1 year old sun to have during the tour as we were going wher way to buy fresh milk. I complain to Management they were empathic to my story, gave us cake to my other daughter as we celebrated her birthday there, however a 5 star hotel should be very selective on their staff and also train them properly in my opinion as how guest are treated characterizes the management performance !!! just feedback from humble guest ..
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

Americo fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Garden deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
A NO NO....UNACCEPTABLE FROM A SO CALL 5 STAR
Location, space, garden
No I wont stay again in this hotel and I will strongly suggest not too, only way for its management and staff to learn. Because there is no meter taxi, The maximun taxi fare in phuket are clearly stated at the arrival. 1 000THB aiport to Karon beach. The day before my departure, i requested to book a taxi in a morning, i made it clear that I wanted a taxi and not a hotel limousine. I repeat my request at the check out. Well taxi at 1 000Thb were not there and not avail as per the staff, only option the hotel limousine at 1 500. the hotel staff ignore me for 1Heure. ultimately with no other choice I had to agree taking the hotel limousine. To justify the 1 500 instead of the official 1 000, a travel agency mini van arrived...no taxi, no limousine but 1 500 instead of 1 000. Mini van driver explain that he has to pay the hotel to have the right to pick up customer....is a acceptable pratice from a 5 start hotel. I let you be the juge
Skrevet 09 mars 2016

Rakesh fra India
Familie med eldre barn
Familie stupebasseng
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Stay at Phuket
Swimming pool,Location and Hotel layout
We had booked for 2 adults and one child on website but on arrival we were informed that booking was for two adults only and we were charged extra for that.
Skrevet 27 februar 2016

Mikkel fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Garden villa med king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
as expected
kid friendly, good pools, kind staff
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Mikkel fra Danmark
Familie med små barn
Garden villa med king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
As expected
Good pools, beach access, kid friendly
Skrevet 10 februar 2016

Irene fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Leilighet 2 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Comfortable stay but it fell below expectations
Room size, cleanliness and location
It is okay. Not as fantastic as I thought it would be. The 2- bedroom apartment is not in its best condition. I would expect staff to be warmer than we have received.
Skrevet 09 februar 2016

Suvd-Erdene fra Mongolia
Par
Superior king bed
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2016
Good location
Good location good value good facilities. Hotel spa and foods are quite expensive though
Skrevet 07 februar 2016

Graham fra Storbritannia
Par
Garden deluxe med king bed
Opphold på 9 netter i januar 2016
Garden jewel on the beach yet feels like jungle
Peace and quiet in expansive grounds. Staff always on hand and yet not intrusive. Fabulous quality
Cannot fault any single aspect of this hotel. Just oozes quality. Lots to see and do without leaving the grounds which are do big they justify hotel Tuk tuks
Skrevet 05 februar 2016

Min-jae fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Villa med king bed og basseng
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
location, beautiful room, clean, nature & fun
Everything was perfect. Location was really good for me. Just few steps out to nice stretched beach. Well designed room! Great place to swim, it is got 3 meter pool available . Many restaurants, bars , some cute shops to look around . Recommend here!
Skrevet 05 februar 2016

LAI fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior king bed
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Average
The hotel is a little bit old, not value for their price
Skrevet 04 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: