arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4471 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4471 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Siew L.
Malaysia
19 juli 2016
Good location
Located in shopping mall. Convenient.

peter H.
Storbritannia
18 juli 2016
Good
This is a fairly reasonable hotel with nice staff. Worth a go.

George S.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
Good Resort Hotel for Shopping
We enjoyed our stay at the resort hotel Lakeside Wing which is more quiet. The location is very good for shopping and dining.

Kim K.
Hongkong
05 juli 2016
Great!
Value for money

Anthony B.
Australia
05 juli 2016
Comfort
Rooms big and comfortable Location great as its apart of shopping centre Breakfast was yummy Price was excellent through Agoda

esther B.
Australia
02 juli 2016
Great location and hotel
Lovely location - perfect .. Connected to mall so no need to walk in the rain.. Easy access to lots of shops and cafe and restaurants Nice room .. Easy access to pool .. Lakeside has wonderful pool !! Breakfast - very good selection of foods Room service - pricey! Great location.. No noise from nearby busy streets Would stay here again!

Judy C.
Hongkong
02 juli 2016
Cabana room with pool access
Very good service. Clean. Friendly staff. Very nice stay

Alelee R.
Singapore
02 juli 2016
Great stay
Everything was great except for 3 small cockroaches that have been roaming around our room during out stay. It will be nice if you hire some pests busters to get rid of those roaches or other insects that might be living there. Thank you.

Mary M.
Indonesia
30 juni 2016
Nice hotel
This hotel has 2 towers, I stayed at Lakeside. I asked beachside but it was full. There is access to the Jungceylon mall which is nice. Swimming pool is nice. The room is spacious but a little bit outdated. Overall it is a nice stay.

Lee S.
Australia
29 juni 2016
Good bed
Soft bed breakfast average