Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4496 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4496 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Wai P. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Good for shopping
Great location, next to shopping center and supermarket, 15 mins to Patong Beach, 5 mins to the bar street. The room feels need more cleaning, and it is a bit too dark.
Skrevet 17 august 2016

Haoqiang C. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Clean and modern.
The hotel is ok overall. The room is a bit small, but well renovated. The staffs are hospitalize and helpful. But the facilities are a bit too few.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Jinhan C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Very Nice Location
The Hotel is connected to the mall and many other shopping areas. This is the 5th Stay with the hotel. A bit disappointed during breakfast time when I was at the Egg counter waiting for my turn to order the Egg. The Chef at the counter was not friendly and didn't even ask what ingredient I want and start cooking the egg. After that he just hand over the omelette to me. But he was friendly to the Caucasian behind me and ask what he would like to have. That is totally not a right attitude for any hospitality person. Overall we love the hotel apart from the bad experience at the breakfast area.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

muhammad R. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL!
Walking distance to shoppping center. Great nightlife although it can be noisy in the evening. Overall a great stay.
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Pohkhee C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Great location with classy clean rooms
Would definitely recommend this place for people looking for convenience, and the rooms are definitely worth the price
Skrevet 09 august 2016

talal A. fra Oman
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
5star hotel in good location
The hotel in the heart of patong
Skrevet 09 august 2016

Gok C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Recommended for all
Good stay...will consider coming back in future
Skrevet 08 august 2016

Paul R. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Long walk to the room - avoid Room 2644
Booked a Junior Suite. Checked in and shown to the room. Room 2644. Take elevator to 4th Floor and then get out and walk to another tower, approximately 100 metres and get in another elevator to get to 6th Floor. Then get out of elevator and have another 60 metres walk to get to the room. The keycard needed resetting twice and having to waste your time walking back and forth!! Ants were in the room, and I do not mean my father's or mother's sister!! Staff are fantastic and so nice and helpful. If you stay here avoid Room 2644. Horrible.
Skrevet 02 august 2016

eileen T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Not bad, classic chain hotel experience
Had a lovely stay here at Millenium, nothing much to shout about, pretty much your typical luxury chain hotel with a beautiful lobby, pleasant rooms. Pool is a little small and underwhelming but satisfactory, since most would visit the beach at some point. This was the first of 2 hotels we stayed at in Phuket, very near to the nightlife on Bangla, the beach area and adjoining with the Jungceylon Shooping center (some parts of which were unfortunately under renovation during our time there) so there is a lot of food and amenities nearby. The 2nd hotel we stayed at was on another side of the island where it is much more of a secluded all inclusive resort, so staying at Millenium first where we could party and shop and then go to the resort to relax, as this area is not particularly relaxing. It is good that you can walk to these attractions from the hotel as taking a taxi/tuktuk anywhere is pretty expensive as they charge a high price even if you are just going down the road. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 02 august 2016

Chin C. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Convenient location with lots of amenities!
Skrevet 01 august 2016