2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4526 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4526 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Excellent location
Just above the shopping mall.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Service not really 5 stars
Shopping mall is just right under the hotel which is excellent. Most of the staffs were ok. However, there are this 1 or 2 which needed far more training. Fearing I lose my keycards when I was out, I handed my keycards to the counter asking them to hold them for me until I am back in the evening. (A practice I believe is a norm in a lot of hotels.) When I was back in the hotel, I asked for my keycards and the counter staff asked me to wait and he had informed the lady right next to him about the key card. So we waited and waited and waited. Until the counter's registration was cleared. I thought the lady's next action should be getting our keycards for us. NO. she did not. In fact she ignored us. We waited to a point when another staff saw us and asked what we would like?!?! We waited for a good 10 mins? after explaining again what we were waiting for, the staff actually just turn over to the behind counter to get our keycards which is all along at the countertop! Right in front of our eyes! It didn't even take more than 30 SECS for the second person to get us the cards! This was the disappointing thing throughout my stay, other than that, they have excellent food for breakfast which me and my group of people loved and look forward to each morning.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

debby fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
Good for shopping
near from shopping center and public area (street food and club).. just walking...
Skrevet 16 september 2016

Ahmed fra De forente arabiske emirater
Gruppe
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
89
Its nice hotel conectted with the mall. Good location
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Chew fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great location
- Great location (right beside shopping mall, night market and mins from patong nightlife street) - value for money - friendly staff (kudos to Nut from reception)
Skrevet 14 september 2016

Rahamathullah fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Best location in Patong
I was in Patong from 6 - 9 Sep, not knowing that its the rainy season.. but as it was co-located with Jungceylon Shopping Mall, things were made very much easy and convenient.. the mall is the best to be when its raining! The hotel staffs were very friendly and helpful.. Special thanks to 'Mr. Cartoon' at the reception and 'Mr. Wut' at the concierge.. will definitely stay here again! :)
Skrevet 13 september 2016

Veronica fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Great location but place it's kind of run down.
Very good location, is linked to Jungceylon but there are also other newer hotels at Patong which are closed to shopping and eateries. Shops at Jungceylon are so so but it's definitely convenient!
Skrevet 12 september 2016

RENEE fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Convenience
An amazing hotel that is so convenient. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is more than you could ask for. Highly recommended
Skrevet 11 september 2016

Julie fra Australia
Gruppe
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Great Location
Walking distance to bangala road is under 10min. can walk into the shopping centre from the Hotel. For great thai food eat at Number six
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Rozlan fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2016
Easy to access to all area.
The hotel location is very nice. Near with the beach. I like the hotel and place.
Skrevet 08 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: