arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (4413)

Forretningsreisende (143)

Par (2191)

Reiste alene (543)

Småbarnsfamilie (687)

Familie med store barn (379)

Gruppe (470)

Glimrende
8,3
fra 4413 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Fasiliteter
8,0
Beliggenhet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Verdi for pengene
7,9
Mat/middag
7,9

10 PANG M.
Malaysia
09 juni 2012
Superhotel
Excellent
The hotel is excellent. Great location adjourned with shopping malls. Just 5 minutes walking to beach. Hotel is well-designated. Green & white colour painting gives people a green world feel. Room condition is perfect. Buffet is good & with reasonanble price. Due to its great location, we can shopping, massage, take beach activites, watch shows, enjoy night life & others anytime.

9,3 Kyungjin K.
South Korea
29 juni 2012
Great location & Great Staff
Right next to Jungsylon shopping center, close to Patong Beach
room was nice and clean, especially air-conditioner worked very well. there were not many people in the resort and it felt like we had our own swimming pool. the staff were very devoted and kind. shopping center is right next to the resort. breakfast buffet is really tasty.

7,3 peeramate N.
United Kingdom
01 juni 2012
Good hotel but no way was it 5 star
Good location
Two separate hotel lakeside is where all the facility is so try and stay in that one . The beach side has a smaller pool and no gym or spa . It was a 5 min walk to the lakeside hotel which was annoying ! The rooms was nice and spacious with good amenity . A bit annoyed with the building work in the hotel . They seem to start work at 1am till the early morning , why they couldn't start in the afternoon while the guest was out god only knows !

6,7 SIN T.
Singapore
31 mai 2012
A Shopping Hotel
RIght next to Jungceylon, one of Phuket's biggest malls
Stay here only if u dun care for the beaches, for which Phuket is famous. Patong Beach nearby is too touristy n dirty. Was surprised to discover dat the deluxe room is only about one foot longer dan the superior room, although deluxe comes with a balcony which u won't bother to sit in. The spa charges are exorbitant by Thai standards, but the 50% discount at Bistro Lounge was a pleasant surprise, although the food was so-so. Check out was messy. Took full 20 mins.

9,3 changfeng S.
China
07 juni 2012
Great location for all fun
Location
The room is spacious and staffs are ready to help.

8 chong H.
Malaysia
31 mai 2012
Great Location and Lovely Hotel
Good features and good location
The hotel is centre of patong city. The hotel also near to many attractive place like shopping complex, message, pub & bar, restaurant and beach too. And all is walking distance. The hotel staff is very nice and also the room price is resonable when i request to upgarde the room from deluxe to cabana suite.

8,3 Fangmei H.
Netherlands
29 mai 2012
great location in shopping mall
location is the best
hotel is quite large so could take a while before you get to your room. lot of asians where staying in this hotel during my visit. hotel is comfortable and in general good, but it's not luxurious. the price is okay for what you get during my visit in the low season.

9,7 Amy T.
Singapore
30 mai 2012
Excellent Location!!
Its at the centre of the town, walking distance to wet market, bangla road and patong beach.
The hotel staff could speak good english and are very polite. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure.

10 CESAR P.
Argentina
03 juni 2012
excellent hotel in patong
best location in patong
I stayed only one night there. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The rooms have excellent size, very clean, and very modern and trendy. The lobby area its great and its a high contrast with the rest of Patong beach. Looks like you are in Singapore more than Patong. The pool area is very nice and the gym one of the best i have seen. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.

9,7 ian T.
Australia
28 mai 2012
great location and excellent service
the dining room has excellent food and veery reasonably priced
only one "bad" experience is that there appears to be a dank and mouldy smell emanating from the air conditioning unit in the room. brought it to the attention of the staff. they did spray but the odour returned in 24 hours. i have pointed this out to the management in my comments, hopefully it will be addressed. the staff did everything to make it right at the time.