2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4533 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4535 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

thomas fra Irland
Par
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2012
great location
nice breakfast
yes nice hotel,room very clean; staf very helpful,english not bad, nie soft mattress.
Skrevet 27 oktober 2012

anas fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
good hotel nice location
very good location
good hotel which is attached to a shopping mall and best location to be in Phuketh
Skrevet 25 oktober 2012

Bancroft fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad
Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.
Skrevet 24 oktober 2012

Bert fra Belgia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Excellent, as always in Millennium Phuket
Good Location, clean, not too far from the beach, shopping mall and night life
This is our 5th time we stay in Millennium Resort Phuket. Excellent location : 10 minutes walk from the Beach or 5 minutes with a Tuktuk, 10 seconds walk from Jung Ceylon Shopping Mall, 1 minute walk from local nightlife Rooms : free Wifi, spacious rooms (Deluxe room), clean, good working airco Restaurant : reasonable breakfast, excellent dinner buffets Environment : Silent, not noisy at all even though it is very close to the busy nightlife of Patong
Skrevet 21 oktober 2012

Shaheryar fra Pakistan
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2012
Great location but very poor interior design
Lovation and service
Very different from the pictures as far as lobby, pool and walkways are concerned - doesn't look like a 5 star at all - only the location and service is great (rooms are average)
Skrevet 20 oktober 2012

Kah fra Singapore
Par
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Canbana pool access
I love the canbana pool access, which motivates me to keep up with my daily swimming routine, even when I am on holiday. The hotel has great location, suitable for people like me, who walk around without map during holiday. However, my guess the price of the room is on the high side, and the mattress is not good.
Skrevet 14 oktober 2012

Jahangir fra Pakistan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2012
Lovely Hotel
Amazing location and facilities
I loved this hotel, it had an amazing location and facilities
Skrevet 14 oktober 2012

Benjamin fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2012
Good Location
Nice environment
The rooms are nice and well renovated. Its in a good location close to the shopping mall and also to the main beach. It doesn't feel like a resort city when living in the shopping tourist area. If you are looking for a beach getaway, the other resorts further on the other beaches are a much better choice.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2012

YONGCHEN fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
Very good location for shopping!
shopping mall just at the next door
It's a lovely hotel, spacious room and very good location for shopping. We stayed just 2 nights, and didn't have much time for swimming pool and wandering around hotel. But the location is everything. The Jucelyn shopping mall in Patong is just next door, you can access directly through first floor of the hotel. I love it!
Skrevet 12 oktober 2012

Sarah fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Great location - comfortable and great service
Excellent location, close to Bangla Road, Shops
I was pleased to arrive and get an upgrade! Wonderful room, most comfortable beds and pillows ever. Rooms prepared well and lovely service. Noi in the dining room was so friendly and helpful. Excellent location, great breakfast and pool. It was in safe place and easy to get tours from. I'd definately recommend it.
Skrevet 12 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: