arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4468 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4468 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Mohamed T.
Sør-Afrika
26 januar 2013
great location
next to the hub of phuket
ladies at reception very unpolite ,not helpful and arrogant. They feel they are doing you a favour ,very nprofesional.

Musa L.
Storbritannia
24 januar 2013
very nice hotel,
beautiful pool
no good for parking your car, and cant bring back girls

Francis T.
Australia
22 januar 2013
Great location and Good Service.
At the heart of Phuket Patong Shopping and Nightlife area.
The rooms are clean and good size even with and extra bed. The buffer breakfast had large selections of oriental and western foods.Excellent choice of fresh tropical fruits that change everyday morning. Mellinium is located at the heart of Patong Joycelon Shopping Town with 5 mins walk to Patong Beach. There are so many excellent restaurents just a round the corner. You have choice of Steak House,24hrs Breakfast menu, Chinese,Middle Eastern Foods, Indian and Thai. There are also endless very colourful Pubs in this area. Eventhough the music was very loud after dark, we heard nothing inside Mellinium Hotel Rooms.

Lai L.
Australia
22 januar 2013
Lovely Hotel, great location
the restaurants were amazing! couldnt get enough of the buffet breakfast. The rooms was spacious, clean and so lovely.
overall it was good value and great service. personally for me, the location was great but if you prefer something more quiet and away from the party night life, then steer clear. it was down the road from a fair few clubs, and if you're in the lobby using the wifi at 2am, don't be surprise if you see a few drunks wander about. very pleasant.

Rehan T.
Pakistan
20 januar 2013
Great location
Location, rooms, breakfast
Very nice hotel the only issue is t the beach front wing where u have to switch elevators if u r on the 5th floor which is annoying

Rita P.
Canada
18 januar 2013
Great location but below average hotel
Location
the location is the only feature of the hotel. the other facilities, including room, breakfast, staff is below average. not worth the money.

Rita P.
Canada
18 januar 2013
Great location, average hotel
Location
Very average hote. Did not feel lime a 4 star. Average food.

Alexandra K.
Australia
16 januar 2013
the best hotel!!!!
stylish!!!
loved everything about this place!!! we extended our stay here twice and absolutelly loved the huge rooms, the amazing buffet break fasts (the only place where i felt great after the food) and its soooo close to the shopping center

Alexandra K.
Australia
16 januar 2013
our fave place
amazing pool
we extended our stay here as it was so nice we didnt want to leave! close to all the bars, shopping and even a shopping center it had the best food as well as a stunning pool

brendan S.
Australia
15 januar 2013
great hotel great service
close to all every thing
i will stay again and again great location close to all the shopping area and bangla road have to stay at the beach side section