Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4493 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4493 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Raeleen A. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Great hotel staff brillant and nothing was to hard
Staff, location, friendly atmosphere on arrival too many to list
hotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean and tidy and any problems fixed straight away, it was a pleasure staying there and would recommend this hotel to any body going to phuket.
Skrevet 26 februar 2013

HU J. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great location but can be noisy
very near the main road
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.
Skrevet 22 februar 2013

HU J. fra Kina
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
lovely hotel with beach view
Cabana room, access through mall
he millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place.
Skrevet 22 februar 2013

Diedan A. fra Saudi-Arabia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Great location
Fun
This hotel is good for shopping and night club fun.. It connected to a shopping mall and very clues to the night live.. It good for single people
Skrevet 18 februar 2013

SUNG B. fra Sør-Korea
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
Good location to Gang la road.
Very close to Patong beach
The millennium is placed nearby Bang La road where is very famous place at Patong. But there is no garden and less facilities. No free WIFI in deluxe room. The millennium resort have two building which are placed at different place. So there is no tropical trees in resort, but only building. But simple and well managed Pool is very attractive.
Skrevet 16 februar 2013

Heavenna M. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2013
Great location but can be noisy
Cabana room, access through mall
we had a cabana room which was great - no need to leave the room to go to the pools. not the hotel's fault but it was chinese new years and there were lots of children running around and could hear them screaming in the corridor from our room
Skrevet 14 februar 2013

SHARIFUDDIN S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
lovely hotel with beach view ---- good breakfast
very near the main road
name appear on the quests list on the panel infront of the check in counter check in and out is simple no deposit required
Skrevet 12 februar 2013

Haw F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Value for price
Great location for shopping n relaxing
We are arriving the hotel earlier than the check in time, but the staff is trying to giving us the room as soon, n serving us with smile! The hotel next door is shopping area, easy to us for shopping n relaxing ... Room are clean n comfortable, breakfast is nice too! Will come again n recommend to friend.
Skrevet 10 februar 2013

Thuy D. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2013
Best service best location
Best location
The staff at the hotel make my stay so enjoyable and comfortable.
Skrevet 04 februar 2013

Gerard E. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Great Location but tired looking
Location
As we stayed at this hotel almost exactly two years ago we were quite confident and looking forward to a high quality weekend break, however the following occurred: 1. Upon 'Check-In' we were told that ALL 'Superior' rooms were fully booked, and that we would be upgraded to a 'De-luxe' room, obviously we were quite pleased with the upgrade even though we had already paid for booking last December. 2. When were shown to the room we were horrified, firstly the room was very damp and smelled, and as I am an asthma sufferer this would of had a bad effect on my breathing, secondly the view from the room was appalling and very noisy from the nearby construction work,I am sure the hotel management are well aware of this. We also noticed that the room was quite dirty, I assume this was caused by dust from the construction work, this was also apparent when sitting outside at breakfast, one of the waitresses showed me the cloth she had used to clean the tables and how dirty it had become due to the dust from the nearby construction work. 3. At this point we immediately contacted the reception and told them we were not prepared to stay in this room because of these problems. Reception told us that there were no more rooms available, and that our only option was to pay for the next class of room up at an additional cost of 1780 Baht per night. As we had already paid for the 'Superior' room, we had absolutely no choice but to pay the extra money, naturally we were very angry. We then had to wait a few hours until the new room was cleaned and available. This was a bad start to the weekend, although the 'De-luxe' was very nice. Overall we noticed that the hotel had deteriorated through wear and tear in the two years since our last stay, but I must stress that the reception staff were very polite and apologetic for all of the inconvenience.
Skrevet 01 februar 2013