2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4525 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4526 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

YEW fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Wonderful hotel with delicious theme night buffet
great service, attentive staffs and beautiful swimmingpool
Skrevet 18 mai 2013

Kim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2012
perfect place
location, value of money, clean
I had been stay in millennium resort for few times, the most surprised me was millennium resort present my girlfriend a birthday cake and a rose on my room. This is the most perfect resort i ever seen.
Skrevet 17 mai 2013

Glen fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location
Pool, Room and Gym
Very nice hotel in a great location - good staff and good value for money Was in Phuket for a lads weekend and the group stayed here
Skrevet 15 mai 2013

HeeYun fra Sør-Korea
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Very gool location
Near the Shopping Center, kind staff, good swimming pool
Skrevet 14 mai 2013

Ka fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Beautiful
Swimming Pool, breakfast
Skrevet 13 mai 2013

Brad fra USA
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
One of the better choices...I think
Good breakfast, location, friendly staff
I did not enjoy my last stay as I have in previous stays. My room had a lot of Mosquitos. Was charged a visitors fee for bringing a friend over for drinks, they assumed she was a working girl. Lastly was asked to pay for a missing beer from the mini bar when I didn't even open it during my stay.
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Fiona fra Australia
Reiste alene
Cabana bassengtilgang
Opphold på 12 netter i april 2013
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...
Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Claudia fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Great Location!
1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Xiaodong fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
fantastic and amazing
staff, environment and location
Skrevet 12 mai 2013

Nga fra Hongkong
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i april 2013
Good location, clean room
Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
Skrevet 10 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: