arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4467 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4467 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Verdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9

Kin C.
Singapore
02 mai 2013
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!

Cheng X.
Kina
02 mai 2013
Enjoyable stay
good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.

William J.
USA
02 mai 2013
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.

PANAGIOTIS P.
Hellas
01 mai 2013
decent hotel
failry big and quiet

nick N.
Australia
30 april 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE
LOCATION, SERVICE AND POOL
GREAT TIME UPGRADED TO CABANA POOL ACCESS ROOM AND WAS LOVELY

nick N.
Australia
30 april 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES
LOCATION, CABANA POOL ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
SENSATIONAL, STAFF WERE GREAT, ROOMS WERE AWESOME

Chen F.
Singapore
30 april 2013
Just beside shopping mall
Beautiful swimming pool, near shopping mall and staffs are very friendly
We booked a deluxe room however the room is small and without bathtub. For the price we paid, I think I can get a better room in the same area. We stay at the lakeside, it was very noisy at night as there was a pub beside it

Soon L.
Malaysia
29 april 2013
Normal Hotel
link with the shopping mall, fast food and walking distance to Patong Beach
Although it's a 5 star hotel but their amenities really need to be improved. eg, Rusty hangers for the guests. The cleanliness of the room need to be addressed too as housekeeping only clean the area which are visible and ignore others. Eg Only clean the basin but not side of it which has a thick black stain.

SHAU W.
Canada
28 april 2013
Comfortable room with a great location
Location, good breakfast buffet, big room
Bad smell in the reception area, check in took a long time. Shower is without curtain, water splashes onto the floor for each shower. View of some of the room might be great, mine was facing the roof of a shopping mall. Great location, close to shopping mall, and walking distance to the beach.

cheryl Y.
USA
27 april 2013
Beautiful and relaxing, zen-like
The Hotel is Beautiful, the staff are very warm and friendly, and the rooms are beautiful, relaxing and clean.
We Loved our experience at the Millennium Resort! It made our whole experience of Patong... The Staff was Fabulous!