2015
Glimrende 8,3
basert på 4529 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 4529 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhet 9,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Kelvin fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Comfortable and Convenient Stay
Best location in the middle of all the action, friendly and helpful staff and comfortable user friendly room
It was an easy stay from check-in, everything was accessible. The only flip side is that Patong Beach is just way too crowded.
Skrevet 20 februar 2014

Fengjie fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Close to beach and convenient for shopping
Convenient, close to beach, shopping
The lobby is full of bad smell, hotel staff is helpful and could have more smile. Hotel has a door connect to the Juncelyn shopping centre. Breakfast is ok.
Skrevet 17 februar 2014

Yee fra Kina
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
conventient location
location, location, location
Best location for shopping, close to beach, but so-so breakfast
Skrevet 17 februar 2014

Susanna fra Sveits
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
nice short stay in Patong
gym, friendly staff, internet connection
Check-in was possible 1.5 hours before the regular time. That was wonderful. Internet access in the hotel room. Big and delicious breakfast buffet.
Skrevet 16 februar 2014

DEAN fra USA
Par
Grand deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Excellent staff all around and certain rooms are o
Staff, 4th floor poolside rooms, good breakfast buffet
This place is a block off the beach, but it is connected to a giant mall and just a short walk to Bang La Road. The 4th floor rooms off the pool are great. The rooms have a patio that drops into a private jacuzzi, which then opens up to the public pool. Shower on the patio.
Skrevet 12 februar 2014

Marc fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Junior suite
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Relax, comfortable
Swimming pool. Location around the shoping area. Staff.
At first I was a bit disappointed. At the check in they informed us that the junior suit that we booked was located in an other building and not convinient to reach the pool and restaurant. They suggested us to buy an upgrade. At that time it felt like a rip off. It still is a bit. The upgrade was a pool access executive suit. The pool access turned out to be great. Esp. travelling with a baby which gave us the possibility to enjoy a swimm while the baby is asleep. Overall the hotel is great. Only some things are not that good. Only one internet access per person. We needed 3 but couldn't get it. Breakfast is ok but not great. Locaation is good near shops, restaurants and bars.
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

Fengjie fra Kina
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Not perform as an international hotel
Bed,pillow,location
1. The lobby has very bad smell, bad drain smell; 2.The reception did not give us the free wifi account, till we ask the reception 1day after;Negative! 3. Not too much smile of the hotel crew; Overall, it's too bad of my experienxe of hotel staying!!
Skrevet 01 februar 2014

Rocky fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff
Excellent Location, Friendly Staff
There is 2 Building for Millennium: Lakeside and BeachSide, both connected directly to the shopping mall, location is excellent. Room clean, good services, good breakfast.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Ming fra Kina
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
good experience overall, only noisy as nearby sqr
house keeping, good&clean pool, close mall
Overall the feeling is good, my lost phones was sent back before my flight.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Kazuhiko fra Japan
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Very convenient for both beach and shopping
Very close to Patong beach, next to Jungceylon shopping mall, internet inclusive
Skrevet 11 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: